HOME

 

DONCASTER ROVERS  2014/15  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2014/15

Lea 1

46 7 6 10 24 29 9 7 7 34 33 61 13th   Table
Sat Aug 9   League 1 Yeovil Town Away Won 3-0
Tue Aug 12   LC 1 York City Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 16   League 1 Port Vale Home Lost 1-3
Tue Aug 19   League 1 Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 23   League 1 Colchester United Away Won 1-0
Tue Aug 26   LC 2 Watford Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 30   League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 13   League 1 Bristol City Away Lost 0-3
Tue Sep 16   League 1 Crawley Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 20   League 1 Chesterfield Home Won 3-2
Tue Sep 23   LC 3 Fulham Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 27   League 1 Walsall Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 4   League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 18   League 1 Fleetwood Town Away Lost 1-3
Tue Oct 21   League 1 Leyton Orient Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 25   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 1   League 1 Bradford City Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 15   League 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 0-1
Tue Nov 18   FAC 1 Weston-Super-Mare Away Won 4-1
Sat Nov 22   League 1 Rochdale Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 29   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 2   League 1 Barnsley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 6   FAC 2 Oldham Athletic Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 13   League 1 Gillingham Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 20   League 1 Swindon Town Away Won 1-0
Fri Dec 26   League 1 Coventry City Home Won 2-0
Sun Dec 28   League 1 Peterborough United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 3   FAC 3 Bristol City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 10   League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 13   FAC 3 Bristol City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 17   League 1 Barnsley Home Won 1-0
Tue Jan 20   League 1 Notts County Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 31   League 1 Chesterfield Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 7   League 1 Walsall Home Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 10   League 1 Crawley Town Away Won 5-0
Sat Feb 14   League 1 Yeovil Town Home Won 3-0
Tue Feb 17   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 21   League 1 Port Vale Away Lost 0-3
Tue Feb 24   League 1 Bristol City Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 28   League 1 Colchester United Home Won 2-0
Tue Mar 3   League 1 Preston North End Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 7   League 1 Gillingham Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 14   League 1 Peterborough United Home Lost 0-2
Tue Mar 17     League 1 Swindon Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 21     League 1 Coventry City Away Won 3-1
Fri Apr 3     League 1 Bradford City Home Lost 0-3
Tue Apr 7     League 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 11     League 1 Rochdale Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 14     League 1 Leyton Orient Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 18     League 1 Fleetwood Town Home Drew 0-0
Tue Apr 21     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 25     League 1 Notts County Away Lost 1-2
Sun May 3     League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Won 5-2
                   

 

Question:
In Queen of the South's programme for the visit of 
Kilnockie in August 1999 three pages were devoted 
to a biography of Kilnockie's world-famous manager. 
Who was he?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz