HOME

NOTTS COUNTY   2014/15  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2014/15

Champ

46 5 6 12 24 33 7 8 8 21 30 50 21st Relegated Table

 
Sat Aug 9   League 1 Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 12   LC 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 16   League 1 Fleetwood Town Home Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 19   League 1 Colchester United Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 23   League 1 Port Vale Away Won 2-0
Sun Aug 31   League 1 Bristol City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 13   League 1 Peterborough United Away Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 16   League 1 Leyton Orient Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 20   League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 27   League 1 Chesterfield Away Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 30   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 3-0
Sat Oct 4   League 1 Gillingham Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 18   League 1 Crawley Town Home Won 5-3
Tue Oct 21   League 1 Barnsley Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 25   League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 1   League 1 Walsall Home Lost 1-2
Sun Nov 9   FAC 1 Accrington Stanley Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 15   League 1 Coventry City Away Won 1-0
Tue Nov 18   FAC 1 replay Accrington Stanley Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 22   League 1 Yeovil Town Home Lost 1-2
Fri Nov 28   League 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 13   League 1 Swindon Town Home Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 20   League 1 Rochdale Away Drew 2-2
Fri Dec 26   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 0-1
Sun Dec 28   League 1 Bradford City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 10   League 1 Bristol City Away Lost 0-4
Sat Jan 17   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 2-1
Tue Jan 20   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 24   League 1 Peterborough United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 31   League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 7   League 1 Chesterfield Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 10   League 1 Leyton Orient Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 17   League 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 21   League 1 Fleetwood Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 28   League 1 Port Vale Home Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 3   League 1 Colchester United Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 7   League 1 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 14   League 1 Bradford City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 17   League 1 Rochdale Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 21   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 1-4
Sat Mar 28   League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Drew 2-2
Fri Apr 3   League 1 Walsall Away Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 6   League 1 Coventry City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 11   League 1 Yeovil Town Away Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 14   League 1 Barnsley Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 18   League 1 Crawley Town Away Lost 0-2
Tue Apr 21   League 1 Preston North End Home Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 25   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sun May 3   League 1 Gillingham Away Lost 1-3
                 

Question:
When first opened this stadium was likened to a bed pan. Although not an English ground, Manchester United were the visitors for the first football match played there - in August 2010. In 2011 the ground hosted the Europa League final. Name the Stadium.

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz