HOME

 

PETERBOROUGH UNITED   2014/15  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2014/15

Lea 1

46 10 5 8 27 26 8 4 11 26 30 63 9th   Table
Sat Aug 9   League 1 Rochdale Away Won 1-0
Tue Aug 12   LC 1 Portsmouth Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 16     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Won 3-2
Tue Aug 19     League 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 23     League 1 Bradford City Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 30     League 1 Colchester United Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 6     League 1 Port Vale Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 13     League 1 Notts County Home Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 16     League 1 Gillingham Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 20     League 1 Yeovil Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 27     League 1 Fleetwood Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 4     League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 11     League 1 Crawley Town Away Won 4-1
Sat Oct 18     League 1 Barnsley Home Won 2-1
Tue Oct 21     League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 25     League 1 Coventry City Away Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 1     League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 8   FAC 1 Carlisle United Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 15   League 1 Walsall Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 22     League 1 Swindon Town Home Lost 1-2
Fri Nov 28     League 1 Bristol City Home Lost 0-3
Sun Dec 7     FAC 2 Colchester United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 13     League 1 Leyton Orient Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 20     League 1 Preston North End Home Lost 0-1
Fri Dec 26     League 1 Chesterfield Away Lost 2-3
Sun Dec 28     League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 10     League 1 Colchester United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 17     League 1 Port Vale Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 24     League 1 Notts County Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 31     League 1 Yeovil Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 7     League 1 Fleetwood Town Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 10     League 1 Gillingham Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 14     League 1 Rochdale Home Won 2-1
Tue Feb 17     League 1 Bristol City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 21     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 28     League 1 Bradford City Home Won 2-0
Tue Mar 3     League 1 Sheffield United Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 7     League 1 Leyton Orient Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 14     League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 2-0
Tue Mar 17     League 1 Preston North End Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 21     League 1 Chesterfield Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 28     League 1 Coventry City Home Lost 0-1
Fri Apr 3     League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 0-2
Mon Apr 6     League 1 Walsall Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 11     League 1 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 14     League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 18     League 1 Barnsley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 25     League 1 Crawley Town Home Won 4-3
Sun May 3     League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 1-1
                   

 

Did You Know.....
..1-5 down, just 10 players, less than half an hour left - but they win 7-6! Full details of this Football League match and other great  fight-backs click on...


Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk