HOME

 

SWINDON TOWN   2014/15  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2014/15

Lea 1

46 12 5 6 38 28 11 5 7 38 29 79 4th Play Off Table

 
Sat Aug 9   League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Won 3-1
Tue Aug 12   LC 1 Luton Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 16     League 1 Crawley Town Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 19     League 1 Gillingham Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 23     League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 2-0
Tue Aug 26     LC 2 Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 2-4
Sat Aug 30     League 1 Coventry City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 13     League 1 Bradford City Away Won 2-1
Tue Sep 16     League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 20     League 1 Sheffield United Home Won 5-2
Sat Sep 27     League 1 Barnsley Away Won 3-0
Sat Oct 4     League 1 Leyton Orient Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 18     League 1 Yeovil Town Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 21     League 1 Rochdale Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 25     League 1 Colchester United Home Drew 2-2
Tue Oct 28     League 1 Chesterfield Away Won 3-0
Sat Nov 1     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 1-2
Tue Nov 4     League 1 Preston North End Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 8     FAC 1 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 0-5
Sat Nov 15     League 1 Bristol City Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 22     League 1 Peterborough United Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 29     League 1 Fleetwood Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 13     League 1 Notts County Away Won 3-0
Sat Dec 20     League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Fri Dec 26     League 1 Walsall Away Won 4-1
Sun Dec 28     League 1 Port Vale Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 3     League 1 Fleetwood Town Away Drew 2-2
Mon Jan 12     League 1 Coventry City Away Won 3-0
Sat Jan 17     League 1 Chesterfield Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 31     League 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 7     League 1 Barnsley Home Won 2-0
Tue Feb 10     League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 14     League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 21     League 1 Crawley Town Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 24     League 1 Bradford City Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 28     League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 3     League 1 Gillingham Home Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 7     League 1 Notts County Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 14     League 1 Port Vale Away Won 1-0
Tue Mar 17     League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 4     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 0-3
Tue Apr 7     League 1 Bristol City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 11     League 1 Peterborough United Home Won 1-0
Tue Apr 14     League 1 Rochdale Away Won 4-2
Sat Apr 18     League 1 Yeovil Town Home Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 21     League 1 Walsall Home Drew 3-3
Sat Apr 25     League 1 Preston North End Away Lost 0-3
Tue Apr 28     League 1 Colchester United Away Drew 1-1
Sun May 3     League 1 Leyton Orient Home Drew 2-2
Thu May 7     PO SF - 1 Leg Sheffield United Away Won 2-1
Mon May 11     PO SF - 2 Leg Sheffield United Home Drew 5-5  (7-6 aggregate)
Sun May 24     PO Final Preston North End Wembley Lost 0-4
                   

 

Question:

In January 2013 which British Olympic medalist said
'I can't tell you how many times you slide down the beam and your leotard's up your bum'?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk