HOME

MILLWALL   2015/16  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2015/16

Lea 1

46 13 3 7 34 22 11 6 6 39 27 81 4th Play Off Table

 
Sat Aug 8   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 2-1
Tue Aug 11   LC 1 Barnet Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 15     League 1 Coventry City Home Lost 0-4
Tue Aug 18   League 1 Barnsley Home Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 22   League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 29   League 1 Chesterfield Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 12   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 3-1
Tue Sep 15   League 1 Port Vale Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 19   League 1 Southend United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 26   League 1 Rochdale Home Won 3-1
Tue Sep 29   League 1 Wigan Athletic Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 3   League 1 Peterborough United Away Lost 3-5
Sat Oct 17   League 1 Swindon Town Home Won 2-0
Tue Oct 20   League 1 Blackpool Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 24   League 1 Sheffield United Away Won 2-1
Tue Oct 27   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 31   League 1 Bradford City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 7   FAC 1 AFC Fylde Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 21   League 1 Colchester United Home Won 4-1
Tue Nov 24   League 1 Fleetwood Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 28   League 1 Bury Home Won 1-0
Tue Dec 1   League 1 Burton Albion Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 5   FAC 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 19   League 1 Gillingham Home Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 26   League 1 Walsall Home Lost 0-1
Mon Dec 28   League 1 Southend United Away Won 4-0
Sat Jan 2   League 1 Barnsley Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 9   League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 2-1
Sun Jan 17   League 1 Port Vale Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 23   League 1 Chesterfield Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 30   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 6   League 1 Walsall Away Won 3-0
Sat Feb 13   League 1 Rochdale Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 16   League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 20   League 1 Peterborough United Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 27   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 1   League 1 Wigan Athletic Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 5   League 1 Blackpool Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 12   League 1 Swindon Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 19   League 1 Sheffield United Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 26   League 1 Bradford City Away Lost 0-1
Mon Mar 28   League 1 Burton Albion Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 2   League 1 Colchester United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 9   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 16   League 1 Coventry City Away Lost 1-2
Tue Apr 19   League 1 Fleetwood Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 23   League 1 Bury Away Won 3-1
Sat Apr 30   League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 3-0
Sun May 8   League 1 Gillingham Away Won 2-1
Sun May 15 PO SF - 1 Leg Bradford City Away Won 3-1
Fri May 20 PO SF - 2 Leg Bradford City Home Drew 1-1  (4-2 aggregate)
Sun May 29 PO Final Barnsley Wembley Lost 1-3

 


"If I had a blank piece of paper there'd be
five names on it.

Kevin Keegan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk