HOME

CHELSEA   2015/16  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2015/16

Prem

38 5 9 5 32 30 7 5 7 27 23 50 10th Table

 
Sun Aug 2   Community Shield Arsenal Wembley Lost 0-1  (match details)
Sat Aug 8   Premier Swansea City Home Drew 2-2
Sun Aug 16   Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-3
Sun Aug 23   Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 3-2
Sat Aug 29   Premier Crystal Palace Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 12 Premier Everton Away Lost 1-3
Wed Sep 16   CL Group G Maccabi Tel Aviv Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 19     Premier Arsenal Home Won 2-0
Wed Sep 23   LC 3 Walsall Away Won 4-1
Sat Sep 26 Premier Newcastle United Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 29   CL Group G FC Porto Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 3 Premier Southampton Home Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 17 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 2-0
Tue Oct 20   CL Group G Dynamo Kiev Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 24 Premier West Ham United Away Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 27 LC 4 Stoke City Away Lost 1-1  (4-5 penalties)
Sat Oct 31   Premier Liverpool Home Lost 1-3
Wed Nov 4   CL Group G Dynamo Kiev Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 7 Premier Stoke City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 21 Premier Norwich City Home Won 1-0
Tue Nov 24   CL Group G Maccabi Tel Aviv Away Won 4-0
Sun Nov 29 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 5   Premier Bournemouth Home Lost 0-1
Wed Dec 9   CL Group G FC Porto Home Won 2-0  (table)
Mon Dec 14 Premier Leicester City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 19 Premier Sunderland Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 26   Premier Watford Home Drew 2-2
Mon Dec 28 Premier Manchester United Away Drew 0-0
Sun Jan 3 Premier Crystal Palace Away Won 3-0
Sun Jan 10 FAC 3 Scunthorpe United Home Won 2-0
Wed Jan 13 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 16 Premier Everton Home Drew 3-3
Sun Jan 24 Premier Arsenal Away Won 1-0
Sun Jan 31 FAC 4 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 5-1
Wed Feb 3 Premier Watford Away Drew 0-0
Sun Feb 7 Premier Manchester United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 13 Premier Newcastle United Home Won 5-1
Tue Feb 16   CL Last 16 - 1L Paris St Germain Away Lost 1-2
Sun Feb 21   FAC 5 Manchester City Home Won 5-1
Sat Feb 27   Premier Southampton Away Won 2-1
Tue Mar 1   Premier Norwich City Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 5   Premier Stoke City Home Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 9   CL Last 16 - 2L Paris St Germain Home Lost 1-2  (2-4 aggregate)
Sat Mar 12   FAC 6 Everton Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 19   Premier West Ham United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 2   Premier Aston Villa Away Won 4-0
Sat Apr 9   Premier Swansea City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 16   Premier Manchester City Home Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 23   Premier Bournemouth Away Won 4-1
Mon May 2   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 2-2
Sat May 7   Premier Sunderland Away Lost 2-3
Wed May 11 Premier Liverpool Away Drew 1-1
Sun May 15 Premier Leicester City Home Drew 1-1
   

Question:
When the President of China, Xi Jinping,  made a state visit to Britain in October 2015 you just knew that there would be photos of him and PM David Cameron in a pub and at a football ground! Both happened - but which footballer took a selfie with the political duo?

Click for answer

For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz