HOME

LEICESTER CITY   2015/16  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2015/16

Prem

38 12 6 1 35 18 11 6 2 33 18 81 1st Champs Table

 
Sat Aug 8   Premier Sunderland Home Won 4-2
Sat Aug 15     Premier West Ham United Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 22 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 25   LC 2 Bury Away Won 4-1
Sat Aug 29 Premier Bournemouth Away Drew 1-1
Sun Sep 13 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 19 Premier Stoke City Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 22 LC 3 West Ham United Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 26 Premier Arsenal Home Lost 2-5
Sat Oct 3 Premier Norwich City Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 17 Premier Southampton Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 24 Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 1-0
Tue Oct 27 LC 4 Hull City Away Lost 1-1  (4-5 penalties)
Sat Oct 31 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 3-2
Sat Nov 7 Premier Watford Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 21 Premier Newcastle United Away Won 3-0
Sat Nov 28 Premier Manchester United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 5 Premier Swansea City Away Won 3-0
Mon Dec 14 Premier Chelsea Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 19 Premier Everton Away Won 3-2
Sat Dec 26 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-1
Tue Dec 29 Premier Manchester City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 2 Premier Bournemouth Home Drew 0-0
Sun Jan 10 FAC 3 Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 2-2
Wed Jan 13 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 16 Premier Aston Villa Away Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 20 FAC 3 replay Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 23 Premier Stoke City Home Won 3-0
Tue Feb 2 Premier Liverpool Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 6 Premier Manchester City Away Won 3-1
Sun Feb 14 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 27 Premier Norwich City Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 1 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 5 Premier Watford Away Won 1-0
Mon Mar 14 Premier Newcastle United Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 19 Premier Crystal Palace Away Won 1-0
Sun Apr 3 Premier Southampton Home Won 1-0
Sun Apr 10 Premier Sunderland Away Won 2-0
Sun Apr 17 Premier West Ham United Home Drew 2-2
Sun Apr 24 Premier Swansea City Home Won 4-0
Sun May 1 Premier Manchester United Away Drew 1-1
Sat May 7 Premier Everton Home Won 3-1
Sun May 15 Premier Chelsea Away Drew 1-1
 

 

Anagrams
Rearrange the letters into the names of Premier League/Football League clubs -
Cow With Spin
Tuned Diesel
Synthetic Cream
Vital Loans

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk