HOME

MANCHESTER UNITED   2015/16  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2015/16

Prem

38 12 5 2 27 9 7 4 8 22 26 66 5th Table

 
Sat Aug 8   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 1-0
Fri Aug 14   Premier Aston Villa Away Won 1-0
Tue Aug 18   CL PO - 1 Leg Club Brugge Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 22 Premier Newcastle United Home Drew 0-0
Wed Aug 26   CL PO - 2 Leg Club Brugge Away Won 4-0  (7-1 aggregate)
Sun Aug 30 Premier Swansea City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 12 Premier Liverpool Home Won 3-1
Tue Sep 15   CL Group B PSV Eindhoven Away Lost 1-2
Sun Sep 20 Premier Southampton Away Won 3-2
Wed Sep 23 LC 3 Ipswich Town Home Won 3-0  (quiet needed)
Sat Sep 26   Premier Sunderland Home Won 3-0
Wed Sep 30   CL Group B Wolfsburg Home Won 2-1
Sun Oct 4 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 17 Premier Everton Away Won 3-0
Wed Oct 21   CL Group B CSKA Moscow Away Drew 1-1
Sun Oct 25   Premier Manchester City Home Drew 0-0
Wed Oct 28 LC 4 Middlesbrough Home Lost 0-0  (1-3 penalties)
Sat Oct 31 Premier Crystal Palace Away Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 3   CL Group B CSKA Moscow Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 7 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 21   Premier Watford Away Won 2-1
Wed Nov 25   CL Group B PSV Eindhoven Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 28   Premier Leicester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 5 Premier West Ham United Home Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 8 CL Group B Wolfsburg Away Lost 2-3  (table)
Sat Dec 12 Premier Bournemouth Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 19 Premier Norwich City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 26 Premier Stoke City Away Lost 0-2
Mon Dec 28 Premier Chelsea Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 2 Premier Swansea City Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 9 FAC 3 Sheffield United Home Won 1-0
Tue Jan 12 Premier Newcastle United Away Drew 3-3
Sun Jan 17 Premier Liverpool Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 23 Premier Southampton Home Lost 0-1
Fri Jan 29 FAC 4 Derby County Away Won 3-1
Tue Feb 2 Premier Stoke City Home Won 3-0
Sun Feb 7 Premier Chelsea Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 13 Premier Sunderland Away Lost 1-2
Thu Feb 18     EL Last 32 - 1 Leg Midtjylland Away Lost 1-2
Mon Feb 22 FAC 5 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 3-0
Thu Feb 25     EL Last 32 - 2 Leg Midtjylland Home Won 5-1  (6-3 aggregate)
Sun Feb 28 Premier Arsenal Home Won 3-2
Wed Mar 2 Premier Watford Home Won 1-0
Sun Mar 6 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-1
Thu Mar 10     EL Last 16 - 1 Leg Liverpool Away Lost 0-2
Sun Mar 13 FAC 6 West Ham United Home Drew 1-1
Thu Mar 17     EL Last 16 - 2 Leg Liverpool Home Drew 1-1  (1-3 aggregate)
Sun Mar 20 Premier Manchester City Away Won 1-0
Sun Apr 3 Premier Everton Home Won 1-0
Sun Apr 10 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-3
Wed Apr 13 FAC 6 replay West Ham United Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 16 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 1-0
Wed Apr 20 Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 23 FAC Semi Everton Wembley Won 2-1
Sun May 1 Premier Leicester City Home Drew 1-1
Sat May 7 Premier Norwich City Away Won 1-0
Tue May 10 Premier West Ham United Away Lost 2-3
Tue May 17 Premier Bournemouth Home Won 3-1
Sat May 21 FAC Final Crystal Palace Wembley Won 2-1
               

 

Question:

There was a time when Bobby Charlton's daughter - Suzanne Charlton - was seen more often on television than her dad. What was she doing?


Click for answer

For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk