HOME

 

FULHAM  2016/17  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2016/17

Champ

46 10 8 5 45 32 12 6 5 40 25 80 6th Play Off  Table

 
Fri Aug 5   Champ Newcastle United Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 9   LC 1 Leyton Orient Away Won 3-2
Sat Aug 13 Champ Preston North End Away Won 2-1
Tue Aug 16 Champ Leeds United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 20 Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 2-2
Wed Aug 24   LC 2 Middlesbrough Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 27   Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 10   Champ Birmingham City Home Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 13   Champ Burton Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 17   Champ Wigan Athletic Away Drew 0-0
Wed Sep 21   LC 3 Bristol City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 24   Champ Bristol City Home Lost 0-4
Tue Sep 27   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 1   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 15   Champ Barnsley Away Won 4-2
Tue Oct 18   Champ Norwich City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 22   Champ Aston Villa Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 29   Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 5-0
Fri Nov 4 Champ Brentford Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 19   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 26   Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 3   Champ Reading Home Won 5-0
Sat Dec 10   Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 4-4
Tue Dec 13   Champ Rotherham United Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 17   Champ Derby County Home Drew 2-2
Mon Dec 26     Champ Ipswich Town Away Won 2-0
Fri Dec 30   Champ Reading Away Abandoned*
Mon Jan 2   Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 1-2
Sun Jan 8   FAC 3 Cardiff City Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 14   Champ Barnsley Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 21   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 24   Champ Reading Away Lost 0-1
Sun Jan 29   FAC 4 Hull City Home Won 4-1
Wed Feb 1   Champ Burton Albion Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 4   Champ Birmingham City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 11   Champ Wigan Athletic Home Won 3-2
Tue Feb 14   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 3-2
Sun Feb 19   FAC 5 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-3
Wed Feb 22 Champ Bristol City Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 25   Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 4     Champ Preston North End Home Won 3-1
Tue Mar 7   Champ Leeds United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 11   Champ Newcastle United Away Won 3-1
Tue Mar 14   Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 18   Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 1   Champ Rotherham United Away Won 1-0
Tue Apr 4   Champ Derby County Away Lost 2-4
Sat Apr 8   Champ Ipswich Town Home Won 3-1
Fri Apr 14   Champ Norwich City Away Won 3-1
Mon Apr 17   Champ Aston Villa Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 22   Champ Huddersfield Town Away Won 4-1
Sat Apr 29   Champ Brentford Home Drew 1-1
Sun May 7   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 2-1
Sat May 13   PO SF - 1 Leg Reading Home Drew 1-1
Tue May 16   PO SF - 2 Leg Reading Away Lost 0-1  (1-2 aggregate)
 
* The Reading v Fulham Championship match played at the Madejski Stadium on the evening of Friday December 30th 2016 was abandoned at half time by referee James Linington because of fog. The score was 0-0 at the time - match void.         
 

 


"The important thing is that he shook hands with us 
over the phone."

Alan Ball

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk