HOME

SWANSEA CITY  2017/18  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2017/18

Prem

38 6 3 10 17 24 2 6 11 11 32 33 18th  Relegated Table

 
Sat Aug 12   Premier Southampton Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 19   Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-4
Tue Aug 22     LC 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 4-1
Sat Aug 26   Premier Crystal Palace Away Won 2-0
Sun Sep 10   Premier Newcastle United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 16   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 19     LC 3 Reading Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 23   Premier Watford Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 30   Premier West Ham United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 14   Premier Huddersfield Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 21   Premier Leicester City Home Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 24   LC 4 Manchester United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 28   Premier Arsenal Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 4   Premier Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 18   Premier Burnley Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 25   Premier Bournemouth Home Drew 0-0
Wed Nov 29   Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 2   Premier Stoke City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 9   Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 1-0
Wed Dec 13   Premier Manchester City Home Lost 0-4
Mon Dec 18   Premier Everton Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 23   Premier Crystal Palace Home Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 26   Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-5
Sat Dec 30   Premier Watford Away Won 2-1
Tue Jan 2   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 6   FAC 3 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 13   Premier Newcastle United Away Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 17   FAC 3 replay Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Mon Jan 22   Premier Liverpool Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 27   FAC 4 Notts County Away Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 30   Premier Arsenal Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 3   Premier Leicester City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 6   FAC 4 replay Notts County Home Won 8-1
Sat Feb 10   Premier Burnley Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 17   FAC 5 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 24   Premier Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 1-4
Tue Feb 27   FAC 5 replay Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 3   Premier West Ham United Home Won 4-1
Sat Mar 10   Premier Huddersfield Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 17   FAC 6 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 31   Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 7   Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 14   Premier Everton Home Drew 1-1
Sun Apr 22   Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-5
Sat Apr 28   Premier Chelsea Home Lost 0-1
Sat May 5   Premier Bournemouth Away Lost 0-1
Tue May 8   Premier Southampton Home Lost 0-1
Sun May 13   Premier Stoke City Home Lost 1-2
                 

 

 

"What do you think of Manchester United's three Rs - Rooney, Ronaldo and van Nistelrooy?"
Rob McCaffrey

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk