HOME

WATFORD   2017/18  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2017/18

Prem

38 7 6 6 27 31 4 2 13 17 33 41 14th   Table

 
Sat Aug 12   Premier Liverpool Home Drew 3-3
Sat Aug 19   Premier Bournemouth Away Won 2-0
Tue Aug 22     LC 2 Bristol City Home Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 26   Premier Brighton & Hove Albion Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 9   Premier Southampton Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 16   Premier Manchester City Home Lost 0-6
Sat Sep 23   Premier Swansea City Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 30   Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 14   Premier Arsenal Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 21   Premier Chelsea Away Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 28   Premier Stoke City Home Lost 0-1
Sun Nov 5   Premier Everton Away Lost 2-3
Sun Nov 19   Premier West Ham United Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 25   Premier Newcastle United Away Won 3-0
Tue Nov 28   Premier Manchester United Home Lost 2-4
Sat Dec 2   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 9   Premier Burnley Away Lost 0-1
Tue Dec 12   Premier Crystal Palace Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 16   Premier Huddersfield Town Home Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 23   Premier Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-1
Tue Dec 26   Premier Leicester City Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 30   Premier Swansea City Home Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 2   Premier Manchester City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 6   FAC 3 Bristol City Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 13   Premier Southampton Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 20   Premier Leicester City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 27   FAC 4 Southampton Away Lost 0-1
Wed Jan 31   Premier Stoke City Away Drew 0-0
Mon Feb 5   Premier Chelsea Home Won 4-1
Sat Feb 10   Premier West Ham United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 24   Premier Everton Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 3   Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 1-0
Sun Mar 11   Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 17   Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-5
Sat Mar 31   Premier Bournemouth Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 7   Premier Burnley Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 14   Premier Huddersfield Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 21   Premier Crystal Palace Home Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 30   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-2
Sat May 5   Premier Newcastle United Home Won 2-1
Sun May 13   Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-1
                 

 


"That was the perfect penalty -
apart from he missed it."

Rob McCaffrey

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk