HOME

BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION   2019/20 results

 
Sat Aug 10   Premier Watford      Away Won 3-0
Sat Aug 17   Premier West Ham United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 24   Premier Southampton Home Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 27   LC 2 Bristol Rovers Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 31   Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-4
Sat Sep 14   Premier Burnley Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 21   Premier Newcastle United Away Drew 0-0
Wed Sep 25   LC 3 Aston Villa Home Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 28   Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 5   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 3-0
Sat Oct 19   Premier Aston Villa Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 26   Premier Everton Home Won 3-2
               

 

Question:

Brothers have often played together for the same country but at the 2010 World Cup Finals in South Africa and again at the 2014 finals in Brazil two brothers played in the same match - but for opposing sides. Kevin-Prince Boateng played for Ghana and was up against his brother Jerome Boateng who was playing for which country?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk