HOME

FULHAM  2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   Champ Barnsley Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 10   Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Won 2-0
Fri Aug 16 Champ Huddersfield Town Away Won 2-1
Wed Aug 21   Champ Millwall Home Won 4-0
Sat Aug 24 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 27   LC 2 Southampton Home Lost 0-1
Fri Aug 30 Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 14 Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 21 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 1-1
Fri Sep 27 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Won 2-0
Tue Oct 1 Champ Reading Away Won 4-1
Sat Oct 5 Champ Charlton Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 19 Champ Stoke City Away Lost 0-2
Wed Oct 23 Champ Luton Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Oct 26 Champ Middlesbrough Away Drew 0-0
 

 

Did You Know.....
...that Torquay United once had a match postponed - because of a total eclipse of the sun!

Read more about this and other unusual postponements
Click on
Postponed Matches

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk