HOME

MANCHESTER CITY   2019/20  results

 
Sun Aug 4 Community Shield Liverpool Wembley Won 1-1  (5-4 penalties)
Sat Aug 10   Premier West Ham United Away Won 5-0
Sat Aug 17   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 2-2
Sun Aug 25   Premier Bournemouth Away Won 3-1
Sat Aug 31   Premier Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 14   Premier Norwich City Away Lost 2-3
Wed Sep 18   CL Group C Shakhtar Donetsk Away Won 3-0
Sat Sep 21   Premier Watford Home Won 8-0
Tue Sep 24   LC 3 Preston North End Away Won 3-0
Sat Sep 28   Premier Everton Away Won 3-1
Tue Oct 1   CL Group C Dinamo Zagreb Home Won 2-0
Sun Oct 6   Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 19   Premier Crystal Palace Away Won 2-0
Tue Oct 22   CL Group B Atalanta Home Won 5-1
Sat Oct 26   Premier Aston Villa Home Won 3-0
Tue Oct 29   LC 4 Southampton Home Won 3-1
 
     

 

Manchester City
joined the Football League in the1892/93 season.
 For every first team result and League table since then
 
click on...


 Manchester City

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk