HOME

SHEFFIELD UNITED   2019/20  results
Sat Aug 10   Premier Bournemouth Away Drew 1-1
Sun Aug 18   Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 24   Premier Leicester City Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 27   LC 2 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 31   Premier Chelsea Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 14   Premier Southampton Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 21   Premier Everton Away Won 2-0
Wed Sep 25   LC 3 Sunderland Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 28   Premier Liverpool Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 5   Premier Watford Away Drew 0-0
Mon Oct 21   Premier Arsenal Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 26   Premier West Ham United Away Drew 1-1
      

 

Did You Know.....
...The programme with the most unlikely opponents on the cover - try Rushden Salvation Army v Juventus. Yes, the match really took place.

Read more about this and other programme facts and figures...

Click on
The Football Programme Miscellany

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk