HOME

WATFORD   2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 10   Premier Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 17   Premier Everton Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 24   Premier West Ham United Home Lost 1-3
Tue Aug 27   LC 2 Coventry City Home Won 3-0
Sat Aug 31   Premier Newcastle United Away Drew 1-1
Sun Sep 15   Premier Arsenal Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 21   Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-8
Tue Sep 24   LC 3 Swansea City Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 28   Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 5   Premier Sheffield United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 19   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 26   Premier Bournemouth Home Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 29   LC 4 Everton Away Lost 0-2
      
                 

 

Did You Know.....
..that when Paul Gascoigne picked up a yellow card dropped by a ref he jokingly held it up and 'booked' the ref. The ref's response - he booked Gazza for real!

Read more about this and other Referee facts and figures...Click on

Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk