HOME

BARNSLEY   2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   Champ Fulham Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 10 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Carlisle United Home Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 17 Champ Charlton Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 20 Champ Birmingham City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 24 Champ Luton Town Home Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 31 Champ Wigan Athletic Away Drew 0-0
Sun Sep 15 Champ Leeds United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 21 Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Sun Sep 29 Champ Brentford Home Lost 1-3
Wed Oct 2 Champ Derby County Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 5 Champ Preston North End Away Lost 1-5
Sat Oct 19 Champ Swansea City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 22 Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 26 Champ Huddersfield Town Away Lost 1-2
Fri Nov 1 Champ Bristol City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 9 Champ Stoke City Home Lost 2-4
Sat Nov 23 Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 2-3
Wed Nov 27 Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 30 Champ Hull City Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 7 Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 2-3
Wed Dec 11 Champ Reading Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 14 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 5-3
Sat Dec 21 Champ Millwall Away Won 2-1
Thu Dec 26 Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 29 Champ Swansea City Away Drew 0-0
Thu Jan 2 Champ Derby County Away Lost 1-2
Sun Jan 5   FAC 3 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 3-1
Sat Jan 11 Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 18 Champ Bristol City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 21 Champ Preston North End Home Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 25 FAC 4 Portsmouth Away Lost 2-4
Sat Feb 1 Champ Charlton Athletic Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 8 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 11 Champ Birmingham City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 15 Champ Fulham Away Won 3-0
Sat Feb 22 Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 1-0
Wed Feb 26 Champ Hull City Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 29 Champ Reading Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 7 Champ Cardiff City Home Lost 0-2

 

 

"Apart from their goals, Norway haven't scored."
Terry Venables

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk