HOME

BRENTFORD   2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   Champ Birmingham City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 10   Champ Middlesbrough Away Won 1-0
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Cambridge United Home Lost 1-1  (4-5 penalties)
Sat Aug 17 Champ Hull City Home Drew 1-1
Wed Aug 21   Champ Leeds United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 24 Champ Charlton Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 31 Champ Derby County Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 14 Champ Preston North End Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 21 Champ Stoke City Home Drew 0-0
Sun Sep 29 Champ Barnsley Away Won 3-1
Wed Oct 2 Champ Bristol City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 5 Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 19 Champ Millwall Home Won 3-2
Tue Oct 22 Champ Swansea City Away Won 3-0
Mon Oct 28 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 2 Champ Huddersfield Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 9 Champ Wigan Athletic Away Won 3-0
Sat Nov 23 Champ Reading Home Won 1-0
Wed Nov 27 Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 30 Champ Luton Town Home Won 7-0
Sat Dec 7 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-2
Wed Dec 11 Champ Cardiff City Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 14 Champ Fulham Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 21 Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 1-1
Thu Dec 26 Champ Swansea City Home Won 3-1
Sun Dec 29 Champ Millwall Away Lost 0-1
Wed Jan 1 Champ Bristol City Away Won 4-0
Sat Jan 4 FAC 3 Stoke City Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 11 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 18 Champ Huddersfield Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 25 FAC 4 Leicester City Home Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 28 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 1 Champ Hull City Away Won 5-1
Sat Feb 8 Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 3-2
Tue Feb 11 Champ Leeds United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 15 Champ Birmingham City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 22 Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 2-2
Tue Feb 25 Champ Luton Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 29 Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 7 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 5-0
               

 


Did You Know.....

...that Denis Law once scored 6 goals in an FA Cup tie but still finished on the losing side!

Read more about this and other FA facts & figures

Click on
Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk