HOME

BRISTOL CITY   2019/20  results

 
Sun Aug 4   Champ Leeds United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 10   Champ Birmingham City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 3-3  (4-5 penalties)
Sat Aug 17 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 2-0
Tue Aug 20 Champ Derby County Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 24 Champ Hull City Away Won 3-1
Sat Aug 31 Champ Middlesbrough Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 14 Champ Stoke City Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 21 Champ Swansea City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 28 Champ Preston North End Away Drew 3-3
Wed Oct 2 Champ Brentford Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 5 Champ Reading Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 19 Champ Luton Town Away Lost 0-3
Wed Oct 23 Champ Charlton Athletic Home Won 2-1
Sun Oct 27 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Fri Nov 1 Champ Barnsley Away Drew 2-2
Sun Nov 10 Champ Cardiff City Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 23 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 0-0
Wed Nov 27 Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 30 Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 5-2
Sat Dec 7 Champ Fulham Away Won 2-1
Tue Dec 10 Champ Millwall Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 14 Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 0-2
Sun Dec 22 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-1
Thu Dec 26 Champ Charlton Athletic Away Lost 2-3
Sun Dec 29 Champ Luton Town Home Won 3-0
Wed Jan 1 Champ Brentford Home Lost 0-4
Sat Jan 4 FAC 3 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 11 Champ Wigan Athletic Away Won 2-0
Tue Jan 14   FAC 3 replay Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 18 Champ Barnsley Home Won 1-0
Tue Jan 28 Champ Reading Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 1 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Won 1-0
Fri Feb 7 Champ Birmingham City Home Lost 1-3
Wed Feb 12 Champ Derby County Home Won 3-2
Sat Feb 15 Champ Leeds United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 22 Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 0-3
Tue Feb 25 Champ Huddersfield Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 29 Champ Millwall Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 7 Champ Fulham Home Drew 1-1
 
               

 


"The first half was end-to-end stuff. In contrast, in this second half it's been one end to the other."

Lou Macari

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk