HOME

CARDIFF CITY   2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   Champ Wigan Athletic Away Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 10   Champ Luton Town Home Won 2-1
Sun Aug 18   Champ Reading Away Lost 0-3
Wed Aug 21   Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 24 Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 27   LC 2 Luton Town Home Lost 0-3
Fri Aug 30 Champ Fulham Home Drew 1-1
Fri Sep 13 Champ Derby County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 21 Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 28 Champ Hull City Away Drew 2-2
Wed Oct 2 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 3-0
Sat Oct 5 Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 2-4
Fri Oct 18 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 22 Champ Millwall Away Drew 2-2
Sun Oct 27 Champ Swansea City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 2 Champ Birmingham City Home Won 4-2
Sun Nov 10 Champ Bristol City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 23 Champ Charlton Athletic Away Drew 2-2
Tue Nov 26 Champ Stoke City Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 30 Champ Nottingham Forest Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 7 Champ Barnsley Home Won 3-2
Wed Dec 11 Champ Brentford Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 14 Champ Leeds United Away Drew 3-3
Sat Dec 21 Champ Preston North End Home Drew 0-0
Thu Dec 26 Champ Millwall Home Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 29 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 2-1
Wed Jan 1 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-6
Sat Jan 4 FAC 3 Carlisle United Home Drew 2-2
Sun Jan 12 Champ Swansea City Home Drew 0-0
Wed Jan 15 FAC 3 replay Carlisle United Away Won 4-3
Sat Jan 18 Champ Birmingham City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 25 FAC 4 Reading Away Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 28 Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Won 2-1
Fri Jan 31 Champ Reading Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 4   FAC 4 replay Reading Home Lost 3-3  (1-4 penalties)
Sat Feb 8 Champ Luton Town Away Won 1-0
Wed Feb 12 Champ Huddersfield Town Away Won 3-0
Sat Feb 15 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 22 Champ Stoke City Away Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 25 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 29 Champ Brentford Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 7 Champ Barnsley Away Won 2-0
                 

 


"That was the perfect penalty -
apart from he missed it."

Rob McCaffrey

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk