HOME

EXETER CITY   2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 10   League 2 Stevenage Away Won 1-0
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Coventry City Away Lost 1-4
Sat Aug 17   League 2 Swindon Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 20   League 2 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 24   League 2 Morecambe Away Won 3-2
Sat Aug 31   League 2 Mansfield Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 7   League 2 Carlisle United Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 14   League 2 Leyton Orient Home Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 17   League 2 Port Vale Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 21   League 2 Newport County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 28   League 2 Grimsby Town Home Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 5   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 12   League 2 Forest Green Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 19   League 2 Cambridge United Away Lost 0-4
Tue Oct 22   League 2 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 26   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 4-0
Sat Nov 2   League 2 Bradford City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 9   FAC 1 Cambridge United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 16   League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 19   FAC 1 replay Cambridge United Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 23   League 2 Crawley Town Away Won 1-0
Sun Dec 1   FAC 2 Hartlepool United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 7   League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 3-2
Tue Dec 10   FAC 2 replay Hartlepool United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 14   League 2 Salford City Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 21   League 2 Walsall Home Drew 3-3
Thu Dec 26   League 2 Newport County Home Won 1-0
Sun Dec 29   League 2 Colchester United Away Drew 2-2
Wed Jan 1   League 2 Forest Green Rovers Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 11   League 2 Cambridge United Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 18   League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 25   League 2 Colchester United Home Drew 0-0
Tue Jan 28   League 2 Port Vale Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 1   League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 8   League 2 Stevenage Home Won 2-1
Tue Feb 11   League 2 Oldham Athletic Home Won 5-1
Sat Feb 15   League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Won 3-2
Sat Feb 22   League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 29   League 2 Crawley Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 3   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 7   League 2 Walsall Away Lost 1-3

 


Kevin Keegan and family, a PR picture from the 1970s which was meant to show that footballers were just like the rest of us. It had to be said though that you probably needed to be a football superstar if you were going to be able to afford the weekly shampoo bill that must have put a strain on the Keegan finances!


Loads more photos (players and grounds)