HOME

MILLWALL   2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   Champ Preston North End Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 10 Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 17 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 1-0
Wed Aug 21   Champ Fulham Away Lost 0-4
Sat Aug 24 Champ Middlesbrough Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 27   LC 2 Oxford United Away Lost 2-2  (2-4 penalties)
Sat Aug 31 Champ Hull City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 14 Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 21 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 28 Champ Huddersfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 2 Champ Luton Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 5 Champ Leeds United Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 19 Champ Brentford Away Lost 2-3
Tue Oct 22 Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 26 Champ Stoke City Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 2 Champ Reading Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 9 Champ Charlton Athletic Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 23 Champ Swansea City Away Won 1-0
Tue Nov 26 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 30 Champ Birmingham City Away Drew 1-1
Fri Dec 6 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 2-2
Tue Dec 10 Champ Bristol City Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 14 Champ Derby County Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 21 Champ Barnsley Home Lost 1-2
Thu Dec 26 Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 29 Champ Brentford Home Won 1-0
Wed Jan 1 Champ Luton Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 4 FAC 3 Newport County Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 11 Champ Stoke City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 18 Champ Reading Home Won 2-0

 


"The important thing is that he shook hands with us 
over the phone."

Alan Ball

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk