HOME

PLYMOUTH ARGYLE   2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 3-0
Sat Aug 10   League 2 Colchester United Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Leyton Orient Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 17   League 2 Newport County Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 20   League 2 Salford City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 24   League 2 Walsall Home Won 3-0
Tue Aug 27   LC 2 Reading Home Lost 2-4
Sat Aug 31   League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 7   League 2 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 14   League 2 Port Vale Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 17   League 2 Crawley Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 21   League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 28   League 2 Mansfield Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 5   League 2 Scunthorpe United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 12   League 2 Swindon Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 19   League 2 Carlisle United Home Won 2-0
Tue Oct 22   League 2 Leyton Orient Home Won 4-0
Sat Oct 26   League 2 Exeter City Away Lost 0-4
Sat Nov 9   FAC 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 16   League 2 Forest Green Rovers Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 23   League 2 Bradford City Home Won 2-1
Sun Dec 1   FAC 2 Bristol Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 7   League 2 Cambridge Unied Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 14   League 2 Morecambe Home Won 3-0
Tue Dec 17   FAC 2 replay Bristol Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Thu Dec 26   League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Won 1-0
Sun Dec 29   League 2 Stevenage Home Won 2-1
Wed Jan 1   League 2 Swindon Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 4   League 2 Scunthorpe United Away Won 3-1
Sat Jan 11   League 2 Carlisle United Away Won 3-0
Sat Jan 18   League 2 Mansfield Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 25   League 2 Stevenage Away Won 2-1
Tue Jan 28   League 2 Crawley Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 1   League 2 Newport County Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 8   League 2 Colchester United Away Lost 0-3
Tue Feb 11   League 2 Salford City Away Won 3-2
Sat Feb 15   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 2-1
Tue Feb 18   League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 22   League 2 Cambridge United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 29   League 2 Bradford City Away Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 3   League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 7   League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 3-0

 

Did You Know.....
...The programme with the most unlikely opponents on the cover - try Rushden Salvation Army v Juventus. Yes, the match really took place.

Read more about this and other programme facts and figures...

Click on
The Football Programme Miscellany

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk