HOME

SWANSEA CITY  2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   Champ Hull City Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 10   Champ Derby County Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Northampton Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 17 Champ Preston North End Home Won 3-2
Wed Aug 21   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Won 3-1
Sun Aug 25   Champ Birmingham City Home Won 3-0
Wed Aug 28   LC 2 Cambridge United Home Won 6-0
Sat Aug 31 Champ Leeds United Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 14 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 21 Champ Bristol City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 24   LC 3 Watford Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 28 Champ Reading Home Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 2 Champ Charlton Athletic Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 5 Champ Stoke City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 19 Champ Barnsley Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 22 Champ Brentford Home Lost 0-3
Sun Oct 27 Champ Cardiff City Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 2 Champ Wigan Athletic Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 9 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 23 Champ Millwall Home Lost 0-1
Tue Nov 26 Champ Huddersfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Fri Nov 29 Champ Fulham Home Lost 1-2
Sun Dec 8 Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-5
Wed Dec 11 Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 14 Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 21 Champ Luton Town Away Won 1-0
Thu Dec 26 Champ Brentford Away Lost 1-3
Sun Dec 29 Champ Barnsley Home Drew 0-0
Thu Jan 2 Champ Charlton Athletic Home Won 1-0
Sun Jan 5   FAC 3 Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-5
Sun Jan 12 Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 18 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 25 Champ Stoke City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 1 Champ Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 8 Champ Derby County Home Lost 2-3
Tue Feb 11 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 0-0
Fri Feb 14 Champ Hull City Away Drew 4-4
Sat Feb 22 Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 3-1
Wed Feb 26 Champ Fulham Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 29 Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 7 Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 0-0
 

 


"He dribbles a lot and the opposition don't like it - you can see it all over their faces"

Ron Atkinson  

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk