HOME

WALSALL   2019/20  results

 
Sat Aug 3   League 2 Northampton Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 10   League 2 Forest Green Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 13   LC 1 Crawley Town Home Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 17   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 20   League 2 Newport County Home Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 24   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 31   League 2 Grimsby Town Home Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 7   League 2 Colchester United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 14   League 2 Bradford City Home Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 17   League 2 Morecambe Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 21   League 2 Scunthorpe United Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 28   League 2 Crawley Town Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 5   League 2 Salford City Home Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 12   League 2 Leyton Orient Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 19   League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 22   League 2 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 26   League 2 Mansfield Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 2   League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 9   FAC 1 Darlington Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 16   League 2 Cambridge United Home Won 2-1
Wed Nov 20   FAC 1 replay Darlington Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 23   League 2 Stevenage Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 30   FAC 2 Oxford United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 7   League 2 Port Vale Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 14   League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 21   League 2 Exeter City Away Drew 3-3
Thu Dec 26   League 2 Scunthorpe United Away Won 2-0
Sun Dec 29   League 2 Carlisle United Home Lost 1-2
Wed Jan 1   League 2 Leyton Orient Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 4   League 2 Salford City Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 11   League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 18   League 2 Crawley Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 25   League 2 Carlisle United Away Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 28   League 2 Morecambe Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 1   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 8   League 2 Forest Green Rovers Away Won 2-1
Tue Feb 11   League 2 Newport County Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 15   League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Feb 22   League 2 Port Vale Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 7   League 2 Exeter City Home Won 3-1

 


"Viv Anderson has pissed a fatness test."

John Helm

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk