HOME

BRENTFORD   2020/21  results

 
Sun Sep 6   LC 1 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 1-1  (4-2 penalties)
Sat Sep 12   Champ Birmingham City Away Lost 0-1
Wed Sep 16   LC 2 Southampton Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 19   Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 3-0
Tue Sep 22   LC 3 West Bromwich Albion Away Won 2-2  (5-4 penalties)
Sat Sep 26   Champ Millwall Away Drew 1-1
Thu Oct 1   LC 4 Fulham Home Won 3-0
Sun Oct 4   Champ Preston North End Home Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 17   Champ Coventry City Home Won 2-0
Wed Oct 21   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 24   Champ Stoke City Away Lost 2-3
Tue Oct 27   Champ Norwich City Home Drew 1-1

 


Did You Know.....

..that two Leicester City players once scored a unique goal - a shared own goal!

Read more about this and other
Own Goal
facts and figures...
Click on
Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk