HOME

MILLWALL   2020/21  results

 
Sat Sep 5   LC 1 Crawley Town Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 12   Champ Stoke City Home Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 15   LC 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 19   Champ Rotherham United Away Won 1-0
Wed Sep 23   LC 3 Burnley Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 26   Champ Brentford Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 3   Champ Swansea City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 17   Champ Wycombe Wanderers Away Won 2-1
Tue Oct 20   Champ Luton Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 24   Champ Barnsley Home Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 28   Champ Preston North End Away Won 2-0

 


"The important thing is that he shook hands with us 
over the phone."

Alan Ball

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk