HOME

BARNSLEY   2021/22  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2021/22

Champ

46 5 7 11 18 29 1 5 17 15 44 30 24th Relegated Table
Sat Aug 7   Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 10   LC 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-0  (4-5 penalties)
Sat Aug 14   Champ Coventry City Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 17   Champ Luton Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 21   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 28   Champ Birmingham City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 11   Champ Bournemouth Away Lost 0-3
Wed Sep 15   Champ Stoke City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 18   Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 25   Champ Blackpool Away Lost 0-1
Wed Sep 29   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 2   Champ Millwall Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 16   Champ Reading Away Lost 0-1
Wed Oct 20   Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-2
Sun Oct 24   Champ Sheffield United Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 30   Champ Bristol City Away Lost 1-2
Wed Nov 3   Champ Derby County Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 6   Champ Hull City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 20   Champ Fulham Away Lost 1-4
Wed Nov 24   Champ Swansea City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 27   Champ Peterborough United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 4   Champ Huddersfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 11   Champ Preston North End Away Lost 1-2
Fri Dec 17   Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 0-0
Wed Dec 29   Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan  8   FAC 3 Barrow Home Won 5-4
Sat Jan 22   Champ Birmingham City Away Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 25   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 29   Champ Bournemouth Home Lost 0-1
Wed Feb 2   Champ Cardiff City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 5   FAC 4 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 8   Champ Luton Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 12   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 19   Champ Coventry City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 22   Champ Hull City Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 26   Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 3-2
Sat Mar 5   Champ Derby County Away Lost 0-2
Tue Mar 8   Champ Stoke City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 12   Champ Fulham Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 15   Champ Bristol City Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 19   Champ Sheffield United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 2   Champ Reading Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 9   Champ Millwall Away Lost 1-4
Fri Apr 15   Champ Swansea City Away Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 18   Champ Peterborough United Home Lost 0-2
Fri Apr 22   Champ Huddersfield Town Away Lost 1-2
Tue Apr 26   Champ Blackpool Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 30   Champ Preston North End Home Lost 1-3
Sat May 7   Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-4

 


"If I had a blank piece of paper there'd be
five names on it.

Kevin Keegan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk