HOME

BLACKBURN ROVERS   2021/22  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2021/22

Champ

46 12 5 6 36 26 7 7 9 23 24 69 8th Table
Sat Aug 7   Champ Swansea City Home Won 2-1
Tue Aug 10   LC 1 Morecambe Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 14   Champ Millwall Away Drew 1-1
Wed Aug 18   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 21   Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 28   Champ Middlesbrough Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 11   Champ Luton Town Home Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 14   Champ Hull City Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 18   Champ Barnsley Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 25   Champ Cardiff City Home Won 5-1
Tue Sep 28   Champ Huddersfield Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 2   Champ Blackpool Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 16   Champ Coventry City Home Drew 2-2
Tue Oct 19   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 23   Champ Reading Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 30   Champ Derby County Away Won 2-1
Wed Nov 3   Champ Fulham Home Lost 0-7
Sat Nov 6   Champ Sheffield United Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 20   Champ Bristol City Away Drew 1-1
Wed Nov 24   Champ Peterborough United Home Won 4-0
Sat Nov 27   Champ Stoke City Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 4   Champ Preston North End Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 11   Champ Bournemouth Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 18   Champ Birmingham City Home Won 4-0
Wed Dec 29   Champ Barnsley Home Won 2-1
Sun Jan 2   Champ Huddersfield Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan  8   FAC 3 Wigan Athletic Away Lost 2-3
Sat Jan 15   Champ Cardiff City Away Won 1-0
Wed Jan 19   Champ Hull City Away Lost 0-2
Mon Jan 24   Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 29   Champ Luton Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 5   Champ Swansea City Away Lost 0-1
Wed Feb 9   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Lost 0-2
Mon Feb 14   Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 0-0
Wed Feb 23   Champ Sheffield United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 26   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 5   Champ Fulham Away Lost 0-2
Tue Mar 8   Champ Millwall Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 12   Champ Bristol City Home Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 15   Champ Derby County Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 19   Champ Reading Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 2   Champ Coventry City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 9   Champ Blackpool Home Drew 1-1
Fri Apr 15   Champ Peterborough United Away Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 18   Champ Stoke City Home Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 25   Champ Preston North End Away Won 4-1
Sat Apr 30   Champ Bournemouth Home Lost 0-3
Sat May 7   Champ Birmingham City Away Won 2-1

 

 

"When you are 4-0 up you should never lose 7-1.
Lawrie McMenemy  

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk