HOME

ACCRINGTON STANLEY   2022/23  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2022/23

Lea 1

46 6 5 12 27 39 5 6 12 13 38 44 23rd

Relegated

Table
Sat Jul 30   League 1 Charlton Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 6   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 1-0
Tue Aug 9   LC 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Lost 2-2  (11-12 penalties)
Sat Aug 13   League 1 Burton Albion Home Drew 4-4
Sat Aug 20   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 27   League 1 Exeter City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 3   League 1 Ipswich Town Home Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 6   League 1 Forest Green Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 13   League 1 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 17   League 1 Cheltenham Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 24   League 1 Bristol Rovers Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 1   League 1 Morecambe Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 8   League 1 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 15   League 1 Derby County Home Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 22   League 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 2-3
Tue Oct 25   League 1 Peterborough United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 29   League 1 Fleetwood Town Away Lost 0-3
Tue Nov 1   League 1 Lincoln City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 5   FAC 1 Crawley Town Away Won 4-1
Sat Nov 12   League 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 19   League 1 Cambridge United Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 26   FAC 2 Barnet Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 3   League 1 Oxford United Home Drew 1-1
Mon Dec 26   League 1 Barnsley Home Drew 1-1
Thu Dec 29   League 1 Morecambe Away Lost 0-2
Mon Jan 2   League 1 Derby County Away Lost 0-4
Sat Jan 7   FAC 3 Boreham Wood Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 14   League 1 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 21   League 1 Barnsley Away Lost 1-3
Tue Jan 24   FAC 3 replay Boreham Wood Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 28   FAC 4 Leeds United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 4   League 1 Lincoln City Home Lost 0-3
Tue Feb 7   League 1 Port Vale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 11   League 1 Cheltenham Town Away Drew 0-0
Tue Feb 14   League 1 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 18   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 25   League 1 Burton Albion Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 4   League 1 Forest Green Rovers Home Won 2-1
Tue Mar 7   League 1 Ipswich Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 11   League 1 Charlton Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 14   League 1 Portsmouth Home Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 18   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 21   League 1 Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 25   League 1 Exeter City Away Lost 0-5
Fri Apr 7   League 1 Port Vale Home Won 3-0
Mon Apr 10   League 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 15   League 1 Fleetwood Town Home Lost 2-5
Tue Apr 18   League 1 Peterborough United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 22   League 1 Portsmouth Away Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 25   League 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 29   League 1 Cambridge United Home Lost 1-2
Sun May 7   League 1 Oxford United Away Won 2-1

 


"If I had a blank piece of paper there'd be
five names on it.

Kevin Keegan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk