HOME

CRYSTAL PALACE   1949/50  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1949/50

Div 3S

42 12 5 4 35 21 3 9 9 20 33 44 7th   Table
Sat Aug 20 Div 3 (South) Exeter City Away Lost 1-2
Wed Aug 24 Div 3 (South) Leyton Orient Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 27 Div 3 (South) Ipswich Town Home Won 2-0
Thu Sep 1 Div 3 (South) Leyton Orient Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 3 Div 3 (South) Port Vale Away Lost 0-2
Wed Sep 7 Div 3 (South) Walsall Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 10 Div 3 (South) Notts County Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 17 Div 3 (South) Southend United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 24 Div 3 (South) Bristol Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 1 Div 3 (South) Bournemouth Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 8 Div 3 (South) Millwall Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 15 Div 3 (South) Swindon Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 22 Div 3 (South) Torquay United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 29 Div 3 (South) Aldershot Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 5 Div 3 (South) Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 12 Div 3 (South) Northampton Town Home Lost 0-4
Sat Nov 19 Div 3 (South) Norwich City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 26 FAC 1 Newport County Home Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 3 Div 3 (South) Bristol City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 17 Div 3 (South) Exeter City Home Won 5-3
Sat Dec 24 Div 3 (South) Ipswich Town Away Drew 4-4
Mon Dec 26 Div 3 (South) Watford Home Won 2-0
Tue Dec 27 Div 3 (South) Watford Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 31 Div 3 (South) Port Vale Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 7 Div 3 (South) Brighton & Hove Albion Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 14 Div 3 (South) Notts County Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 21 Div 3 (South) Southend United Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 28 Div 3 (South) Newport County Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 4 Div 3 (South) Bristol Rovers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 11 Div 3 (South) Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 6-0
Sat Feb 18 Div 3 (South) Bournemouth Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 25 Div 3 (South) Millwall Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 4 Div 3 (South) Swindon Town Away Lost 2-4
Sat Mar 11 Div 3 (South) Torquay United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 18 Div 3 (South) Aldershot Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 25 Div 3 (South) Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 1 Div 3 (South) Northampton Town Away Drew 2-2
Fri Apr 7 Div 3 (South) Reading Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 8 Div 3 (South) Norwich City Home Won 2-0
Mon Apr 10 Div 3 (South) Reading Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 15 Div 3 (South) Newport County Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 22 Div 3 (South) Bristol City Home Drew 1-1
Sat May 6 Div 3 (South) Walsall Away Lost 1-3

 


"If I had a blank piece of paper there'd be
five names on it.

Kevin Keegan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk