HOME

CHELSEA   1950/51  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1950/51

Div 1

42 9 4 8 31 25 3 4 14 22 40 32 20th Table
Sat Aug 19 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 4-0
Wed Aug 23 Division 1 Arsenal Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 26 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-3
Wed Aug 30 Division 1 Arsenal Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 2 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Home Lost 1-2
Mon Sep 4 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 9 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 16 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 23 Division 1 Stoke City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 30 Division 1 Everton Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 7 Division 1 Blackpool Away Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 14 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 21 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 28 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 4 Division 1 Charlton Athletic Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 11 Division 1 Manchester United Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 18 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 2-4
Sat Nov 25 Division 1 Derby County Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 2 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 9 Division 1 Fulham Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 23 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Drew 1-1
Mon Dec 25 Division 1 Portsmouth Away Won 3-1
Tue Dec 26 Division 1 Portsmouth Home Lost 1-4
Tue Jan 9 FAC 3 Rochdale Away Won 3-2
Sat Jan 13 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 20 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 27 FAC 4 Exeter City Away Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 31 FAC 4 replay Exeter City Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 3 Division 1 Stoke City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 10 FAC 5 Fulham Home Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 14 FAC 5 replay Fulham Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 17 Division 1 Everton Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 24 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 2-2
Wed Feb 28 Division 1 Blackpool Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 3 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 17 Division 1 Sunderland Away Drew 1-1
Fri Mar 23 Division 1 Burnley Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 24 Division 1 Charlton Athletic Home Lost 2-3
Mon Mar 26 Division 1 Burnley Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 31 Division 1 Manchester United Away Lost 1-4
Sat Apr 7 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 14 Division 1 Derby County Away Lost 0-1
Wed Apr 18 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 21 Division 1 Liverpool Home Won 1-0
Wed Apr 25 Division 1 Wolverhampton W. Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 28 Division 1 Fulham Away Won 2-1
Sat May 5 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 4-0

 

Chelsea
were founded in 1905 and were immediately elected to the Football League
. For every first team result and League table since 1905 click on...

Chelsea

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk