HOME

 

FULHAM  1959/60  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1959/60

Div 1

42 12 4 5 42 28 5 6 10 31 52 44 10th Table
Sat Aug 22 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-4
Wed Aug 26     Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 5-2
Sat Aug 29     Division 1 Blackpool Home Won 1-0
Wed Sep 2     Division 1 Manchester City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 5     Division 1 Everton Away Drew 0-0
Wed Sep 9 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 12 Division 1 Luton Town Home Won 4-2
Wed Sep 16 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-9
Sat Sep 19 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 26 Division 1 Chelsea Home Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 3 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 10 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Won 4-2
Sat Oct 17 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 4-3
Sat Oct 24 Division 1 Birmingham City Away Won 4-2
Sat Oct 31 Division 1 West Ham United Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 7 Division 1 Manchester United Away Drew 3-3
Sat Nov 14 Division 1 Preston North End Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 21 Division 1 Leicester City Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 28 Division 1 Burnley Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 5 Division 1 Leeds United Away Won 4-1
Sat Dec 12 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 19 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 26 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 1-1
Mon Dec 28 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 2 Division 1 Blackpool Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 9 FAC 3 Hull City Home Won 5-0
Sat Jan 16 Division 1 Everton Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 23 Division 1 Luton Town Away Lost 1-4
Sat Jan 30 FAC 4 Leicester City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 6 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 13 Division 1 Chelsea Away Lost 2-4
Sat Feb 20 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 27 Division 1 Leeds United Home Won 5-0
Sat Mar 5 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 12 Division 1 Birmingham City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 19 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 26 Division 1 Manchester United Home Lost 0-5
Sat Apr 2 Division 1 Preston North End Away Lost 1-4
Sat Apr 9 Division 1 Leicester City Home Drew 1-1
Fri Apr 15 Division 1 Arsenal Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 16 Division 1 West Ham United Away Won 2-1
Mon Apr 18 Division 1 Arsenal Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 23 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 30 Division 1 Burnley Away Drew 0-0

 

Question:

When the Queen met this former player in 2004 she asked him 'Have you still got that pain in your neck?'
Who was she talking to?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk