HOME

CHELSEA   1963/64  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1963/64

Div 1

42 12 3 6 36 24 8 7 6 36 32 50 5th Table
Sat Aug 24 Division 1 West Ham United Home Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 27 Division 1 Burnley Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 31 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 4 Division 1 Burnley Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 7 Division 1 Liverpool Home Lost 1-3
Wed Sep 11 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 14 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 0-2
Mon Sep 16 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 21 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-3
Wed Sep 25 LC 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 28 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-4
Wed Oct 2 Division 1 Manchester United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 5 Division 1 Stoke City Home Drew 3-3
Sat Oct 12 Division 1 Ipswich Town Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 19 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 26 Division 1 Fulham Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 2 Division 1 Birmingham City Home Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 9 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 16 Division 1 Arsenal Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 23 Division 1 Leicester City Away Won 4-2
Sat Nov 30 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 4-0
Sat Dec 7 Division 1 Everton Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 14 Division 1 West Ham United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 21 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 3-2
Thu Dec 26 Division 1 Blackpool Away Won 5-1
Sat Dec 28 Division 1 Blackpool Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 4 FAC 3 Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 8 FAC 3 replay Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 11 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 18 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 25 FAC 4 Huddersfield Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 1 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 8 Division 1 Wolverhampton W. Home Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 22 Division 1 Ipswich Town Home Won 4-0
Sat Feb 29 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 2-3
Wed Mar 4 Division 1 Stoke City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 7 Division 1 Fulham Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 14 Division 1 Arsenal Away Won 4-2
Sat Mar 21 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-1
Mon Mar 23 Division 1 Manchester United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 28 Division 1 Birmingham City Away Won 4-3
Mon Mar 30 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 31 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Won 1-0
Mon Apr 6 Division 1 Leicester City Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 11 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 18 Division 1 Everton Home Won 1-0

 

"I felt a lump in my throat as the ball went in."
Terry Venables

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk