HOME

 

FULHAM  1966/67  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1966/67

Div 1

42 8 7 6 49 34 3 5 13 22 49 34 18th   Table
Sat Aug 20 Division 1 Everton Home Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 23     Division 1 Burnley Away Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 27     Division 1 Stoke City Away Won 2-1
Mon Aug 29     Division 1 Burnley Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 3     Division 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 6 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 10 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-5
Tue Sep 13 LC 2 Crystal Palace Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 17 Division 1 Leeds United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 24 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 1 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 3-4
Wed Oct 5 LC 3 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 5-0
Sat Oct 8 Division 1 Liverpool Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 15 Division 1 West Ham United Home Won 4-2
Sat Oct 22 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 26 LC 4 Blackpool Away Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 29 Division 1 Chelsea Home Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 5 Division 1 West Ham United Away Lost 1-6
Sat Nov 12 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 5-1
Sat Nov 19 Division 1 Arsenal Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 26 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 4-1
Sat Dec 3 Division 1 Blackpool Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 10 Division 1 Southampton Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 17 Division 1 Everton Away Lost 2-3
Mon Dec 26 Division 1 Leicester City Away Won 2-0
Tue Dec 27 Division 1 Leicester City Home Won 4-2
Sat Dec 31 Division 1 Stoke City Home Won 4-1
Sat Jan 7 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 0-4
Sat Jan 14 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 21 Division 1 Leeds United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 28 FAC 3 Bradford Park Avenue Away Won 3-1
Sat Feb 4 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 5-1
Sat Feb 11 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 2-4
Sat Feb 18 FAC 4 Sheffield United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 25 Division 1 Liverpool Home Drew 2-2
Wed Mar 1 FAC 4 replay Sheffield United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 4 Division 1 Chelsea Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 18 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 25 Division 1 Southampton Away Lost 2-4
Mon Mar 27 Division 1 Manchester United Home Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 28 Division 1 Manchester United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 1 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 8 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Drew 1-1
Wed Apr 19 Division 1 Arsenal Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 22 Division 1 Manchester City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 29 Division 1 Blackpool Home Drew 2-2
Sat May 6 Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 1-3
Sat May 13 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Lost 2-3

 

Did You Know.....
...Forest spelt Forrest, Halifax spelt Hailfax, Millwall became Millwall Athletic, Gillingham became
Gillingham United, wrong dates......
just some of the mistakes on the front of programmes

Read more about this and other
programme facts and figures
...

Click on
The Football Programme Miscellany

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk