HOME

CHELSEA   1967/68   results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1967/68

Div 1

42 11 7 3 34 25 7 5 9 28 43 48 6th Table
Sat Aug 19 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Won 1-0
Wed Aug 23 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 26 Division 1 Fulham Home Drew 1-1
Wed Aug 30 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 1-5
Sat Sep 2 Division 1 Southampton Home Lost 2-6
Wed Sep 6 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 4-2
Sat Sep 9 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 1-3
Wed Sep 13 LC 2 Middlesbrough Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 16 Division 1 Stoke City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 23 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 30 Division 1 Coventry City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 7 Division 1 Leeds United Away Lost 0-7
Sat Oct 14 Division 1 Everton Home Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 25 Division 1 Leicester City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 28 Division 1 West Ham United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 4 Division 1 Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 11 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 18 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 25 Division 1 Manchester United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 2 Division 1 Sunderland Away Won 3-2
Sat Dec 16 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 23 Division 1 Fulham Away Drew 2-2
Tue Dec 26 Division 1 Arsenal Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 30 Division 1 Arsenal Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 6 Division 1 Southampton Away Won 5-3
Sat Jan 20 Division 1 Stoke City Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 27 FAC 3 Ipswich Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 3 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 10 Division 1 Coventry City Away Lost 1-2
Mon Feb 12 Division 1 Liverpool Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 17 FAC 4 Norwich City Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 2 Division 1 Manchester United Away Won 3-1
Sat Mar 9 FAC 5 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 12 FAC 5 replay Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 16 Division 1 Leicester City Home Won 4-1
Wed Mar 20 Division 1 Leeds United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 23 Division 1 West Ham United Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 30 FAC 6 Birmingham City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 6 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 2-2
Fri Apr 12 Division 1 Manchester City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 13 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 2-0
Tue Apr 16 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 20 Division 1 Everton Away Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 22 Division 1 Burnley Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 27 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 29 Division 1 Wolverhampton W. Home Won 1-0
Sat May 4 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-3
Sat May 11 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Won 2-1

 


"If someone in the crowd spits at you, you have just got to swallow it.”

Gary Lineker

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk