HOME

CRYSTAL PALACE   1969/70  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1969/70

Div 1

42 5 6 10 20 36 1 9 11 14 32 27 20th   Table
Sat Aug 9 Division 1 Manchester United Home Drew 2-2
Wed Aug 13 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 16 Division 1 Everton Away Lost 1-2
Wed Aug 20 Division 1 Sunderland Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 23 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-2
Wed Aug 27 Division 1 Liverpool Home Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 30 Division 1 Chelsea Away Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 3 LC 2 Cardiff City Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 6 Division 1 Stoke City Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 13 Division 1 Coventry City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 20 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 1-3
Wed Sep 24 LC 3 Blackpool Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 27 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 30 LC 3 replay Blackpool Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 4 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Lost 0-3
Wed Oct 8 Division 1 Everton Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 11 Division 1 Burnley Away Lost 2-4
Wed Oct 15 LC 4 Derby County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 18 Division 1 Leeds United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 25 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 0-0
Wed Oct 29 LC 4 replay Derby County Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 1 Division 1 Arsenal Home Lost 1-5
Sat Nov 8 Division 1 West Ham United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 15 Division 1 Ipswich Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 22 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 29 Division 1 Southampton Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 6 Division 1 Derby County Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 13 Division 1 Coventry City Home Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 20 Division 1 Stoke City Away Lost 0-1
Fri Dec 26 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 27 Division 1 Chelsea Home Lost 1-5
Sat Jan 3 FAC 3 Walsall Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 10 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 2-3
Sat Jan 17 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 24 FAC 4 Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 0-0
Wed Jan 28 FAC 4 replay Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 31 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 7 FAC 5 Chelsea Home Lost 1-4
Wed Feb 11 Division 1 Burnley Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 14 Division 1 Manchester United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 21 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 28 Division 1 Leeds United Away Lost 0-2
Wed Mar 11 Division 1 Manchester City Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 14 Division 1 Southampton Home Won 2-0
Wed Mar 18 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 21 Division 1 Derby County Away Lost 1-3
Tue Mar 24 Division 1 West Ham United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 28 Division 1 Ipswich Town Home Drew 1-1
Mon Mar 30 Division 1 Arsenal Away Lost 0-2
Fri Apr 3 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 0-3
Mon Apr 6 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 1-0

 

Question:

Earls Park FC - nicknamed the Sparks - was a fictional club in which football-based soap opera broadcast on ITV between 2002 and 2006?

Click for Answer



For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk

 

 

jb