HOME

 

FULHAM  1969/70  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1969/70

Div 3

46 12 9 2 43 26 8 6 9 38 29 55 4th   Table
Sat Aug 9 Division 3 Bradford City Home Drew 0-0
Wed Aug 13     LC 1 Orient Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 16     Division 3 Bury Away Lost 0-1
Mon Aug 18     LC 1 replay Orient Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 23     Division 3 Gillingham Home Won 2-1
Wed Aug 27     Division 3 Southport Home Won 3-2
Sat Aug 30     Division 3 Barrow Away Lost 1-3
Wed Sep 3     LC 2 Leeds United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 6 Division 3 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 13 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 2-3
Tue Sep 16 Division 3 Halifax Town Away Won 8-0
Sat Sep 20 Division 3 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 4-3
Sat Sep 27 Division 3 Stockport County Away Won 4-1
Mon Sep 29 Division 3 Orient Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 4 Division 3 Doncaster Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 8 Division 3 Bury Home Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 11 Division 3 Bournemouth Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 18 Division 3 Rotherham United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 25 Division 3 Barnsley Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 1 Division 3 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 8 Division 3 Torquay United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 15 FAC 1 Exeter City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 22 Division 3 Mansfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 25 Division 3 Luton Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 13 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 20 Division 3 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 1-1
Fri Dec 26 Division 3 Gillingham Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 27 Division 3 Barrow Home Won 2-1
Fri Jan 2 Division 3 Orient Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 10 Division 3 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 17 Division 3 Stockport County Home Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 27 Division 3 Walsall Away Won 3-1
Sat Jan 31 Division 3 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 1-0
Fri Feb 6 Division 3 Bournemouth Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 14 Division 3 Bradford City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 21 Division 3 Barnsley Away Drew 3-3
Sat Feb 28 Division 3 Rotherham United Home Won 3-2
Sat Mar 14 Division 3 Rochdale Home Won 2-0
Wed Mar 18 Division 3 Walsall Home Won 4-0
Sat Mar 21 Division 3 Reading Away Won 4-0
Fri Mar 27 Division 3 Torquay United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 28 Division 3 Tranmere Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Mon Mar 30 Division 3 Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 4-1
Fri Apr 3 Division 3 Southport Away Won 2-0
Mon Apr 6 Division 3 Mansfield Town Away Won 3-2
Wed Apr 8 Division 3 Luton Town Home Lost 0-1
Wed Apr 15 Division 3 Halifax Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 18 Division 3 Rochdale Away Won 1-0
Mon Apr 20 Division 3 Reading Home Won 2-1
Mon Apr 27 Division 3 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 0-1

 


The most League goals scored in a season is 134 by Peterborough in 1960/61. Although rare now clubs have scored a century of League goals 139 times. For facts and figures, including a full listing

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk