HOME

 

FULHAM  1970/71  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1970/71

Div 3

46 15 6 2 39 12 9 6 8 29 29 60 2nd  Promoted Table
Sat Aug 15 Division 3 Barnsley Away Won 1-0
Wed Aug 19 LC 1 Orient Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 22     Division 3 Swansea City Home Won 4-1
Sat Aug 29     Division 3 Walsall Away Lost 2-3
Wed Sep 2     Division 3 Bradford City Home Won 5-0
Sat Sep 5     Division 3 Chesterfield Home Won 2-0
Wed Sep 9 LC 2 Darlington Away Won 4-0
Sat Sep 12 Division 3 Rochdale Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 19 Division 3 Doncaster Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 23 Division 3 Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 26 Division 3 Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Mon Sep 28 Division 3 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 3 Division 3 Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 6 LC 3 Queens Park Rangers Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 10 Division 3 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 17 Division 3 Barnsley Home Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 21 Division 3 Reading Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 24 Division 3 Halifax Town Home Won 3-1
Tue Oct 27 LC 4 Swindon Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 31 Division 3 Torquay United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 7 Division 3 Bury Home Won 2-1
Mon Nov 9 Division 3 Port Vale Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 14 Division 3 Rotherham United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 17 LC 5 Bristol City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 21 FAC 1 Bristol Rovers Home Lost 1-2
Tue Nov 24 LC 5 replay Bristol City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 28 Division 3 Aston Villa Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 5 Division 3 Mansfield Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 19 Division 3 Swansea City Away Lost 1-4
Mon Dec 28 Division 3 Gillingham Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 2 Division 3 Wrexham Away Drew 2-2
Fri Jan 8 Division 3 Tranmere Rovers Away Won 3-0
Sat Jan 16 Division 3 Reading Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 30 Division 3 Aston Villa Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 6 Division 3 Mansfield Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 13 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 20 Division 3 Port Vale Home Won 4-1
Fri Feb 26 Division 3 Torquay United Home Won 4-0
Tue Mar 2 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 6 Division 3 Halifax Town Away Lost 1-2
Wed Mar 10 Division 3 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 13 Division 3 Rotherham United Home Won 1-0
Wed Mar 17 Division 3 Wrexham Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 20 Division 3 Bury Away Lost 0-2
Fri Mar 26 Division 3 Chesterfield Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 3 Division 3 Walsall Home Won 1-0
Wed Apr 7 Division 3 Rochdale Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 10 Division 3 Gillingham Away Won 3-1
Mon Apr 12 Division 3 Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 17 Division 3 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 24 Division 3 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 1-0
Wed Apr 28 Division 3 Bradford City Away Won 3-2
Sat May 1 Division 3 Preston North End Home Lost 0-1

Did You Know....

The world record price for a football programme is over 30,000. For full details of this and other programme  facts and figures...


Click on
Football Programme Miscellany