HOME

WATFORD   1990/91  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1990/91

Div 2

46 5 8 10 24 32 7 7 9 21 27 51 20th Table
Sat Aug 25 Division 2 Millwall Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 28 Division 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 1 Division 2 West Ham United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 8 Division 2 Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 15   Division 2 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 22 Division 2 Notts County Home Lost 1-3
Wed Sep 26     LC 2 - 1 Leg Norwich City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 29 Division 2 Ipswich Town Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 2 Division 2 Hull City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 6 Division 2 Middlesbrough Home Lost 0-3
Tue Oct 9     LC 2 - 2 Leg Norwich City Home Lost 0-3  (0-5 aggregate)
Sat Oct 13 Division 2 Blackburn Rovers Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 20 Division 2 Charlton Athletic Away Won 2-1
Tue Oct 23 Division 2 Portsmouth Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 27 Division 2 Oxford United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 3 Division 2 Bristol City Away Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 10 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 17 Division 2 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 24 Division 2 Newcastle United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 1 Division 2 Barnsley Home Drew 0-0
Wed Dec 5 Division 2 West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 8 Division 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 15 Division 2 Millwall Away Won 2-0
Sun Dec 23 Division 2 Leicester City Away Drew 0-0
Wed Dec 26 Division 2 Port Vale Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 29 Division 2 Swindon Town Home Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 1 Division 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 5     FAC 3 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-4
Sat Jan 12 Division 2 West Ham United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 19 Division 2 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 2 Division 2 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 16 Division 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 23 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 2 Division 2 Barnsley Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 9 Division 2 Newcastle United Home Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 12 Division 2 Hull City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 16 Division 2 Ipswich Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 19 Division 2 Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 23 Division 2 Middlesbrough Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 30 Division 2 Port Vale Away Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 1 Division 2 Leicester City Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 6 Division 2 Swindon Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 13     Division 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 3-1
Tue Apr 16     Division 2 Notts County Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 20     Division 2 Charlton Athletic Home Won 2-1
Tue Apr 23     Division 2 West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 27     Division 2 Portsmouth Away Won 1-0
Sat May 4     Division 2 Oxford United Away Won 1-0
Sat May 11     Division 2 Bristol City Home Lost 2-3

 

Question:

Which former England striker made his acting debut in the 2011 film Gun of the Black Sun about a Second World War Luger pistol which was found to have dark and mystical powers?


Click for answer

For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk