HOME

 

CRYSTAL PALACE   1991/92  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1991/92

Div 1

42 7 8 6 24 25 7 7 7 29 36 57 10th   Table
Sat Aug 24 Division 1 Manchester City Away Lost 2-3
Tue Aug 27 Division 1 Wimbledon Home Won 3-2
Sat Aug 31 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 2-1
Wed Sep 4     Division 1 Aston Villa Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 7 Division 1 Everton Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 14 Division 1 Arsenal Home Lost 1-4
Tue Sep 17 Division 1 West Ham United Home Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 21 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 3-2
Wed Sep 25 LC 2 - 1 Leg Hartlepool United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 28 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 2-2
Tue Oct 1 Division 1 Leeds United Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 5 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-4
Tue Oct 8 LC 2 - 2 Leg Hartlepool United Home Won 6-1  (7-2 aggregate)
Sat Oct 19 Division 1 Coventry City Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 26 Division 1 Chelsea Home Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 29 LC 3 Birmingham City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 2 Division 1 Liverpool Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 16 Division 1 Southampton Home Won 1-0
Tue Nov 19 LC 3 replay Birmingham City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 23 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 1-5
Sat Nov 30 Division 1 Manchester United Home Lost 1-3
Tue Dec 3 LC 3 2nd replay Birmingham City Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 7 Division 1 Norwich City Away Drew 3-3
Tue Dec 17 LC 4 Swindon Town Away Won 1-0
Sun Dec 22 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 1-2
Thu Dec 26 Division 1 Wimbledon Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 28 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 1 Division 1 Notts County Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 4 FAC 3 Leicester City Away Lost 0-1
Wed Jan 8 LC 5 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 11 Division 1 Manchester City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 18 Division 1 Leeds United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 1 Division 1 Coventry City Home Lost 0-1
Wed Feb 5 LC 5 replay Nottingham Forest Away Lost 2-4
Sat Feb 8 Division 1 Chelsea Away Drew 1-1
Sun Feb 16 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 22 Division 1 Manchester United Away Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 25 Division 1 Luton Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 29 Division 1 Norwich City Home Lost 3-4
Tue Mar 3 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 7 Division 1 Luton Town Away Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 11 Division 1 Southampton Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 14 Division 1 Liverpool Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 21 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 28 Division 1 Notts County Away Won 3-2
Sat Apr 4 Division 1 Everton Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 11 Division 1 Arsenal Away Lost 1-4
Sat Apr 18 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 20 Division 1 West Ham United Away Won 2-0
Sat Apr 25 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Sat May 2 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 0-1
 

 

Did You Know.....
...that Torquay United once had a match postponed - because of a total eclipse of the sun!

Read more about this and other unusual postponements
Click on
Postponed Matches

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk