HOME

MANCHESTER UNITED   1991/92  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1991/92

Div 1

42 12 7 2 34 13 9 8 4 29 20 78 2nd Table
Sat Aug 17 Division 1 Notts County Home Won 2-0
Wed Aug 21 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 24 Division 1 Everton Away Drew 0-0
Wed Aug 28 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 31 Division 1 Leeds United Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 3 Division 1 Wimbledon Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 7 Division 1 Norwich City Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 14 Division 1 Southampton Away Won 1-0
Wed Sep 18 ECWC 1 - 1 Leg PAE Athinaikos Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 21 Division 1 Luton Town Home Won 5-0
Wed Sep 25 LC 2 - 1 Leg Cambridge United Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 28 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 2-1
Wed Oct 2 ECWC 1 - 2 Leg PAE Athinaikos Home Won 2-0 (2-0 aggregate)
Sun Oct 6 Division 1 Liverpool Home Drew 0-0
Wed Oct 9 LC 2 - 2 Leg Cambridge United Away Drew 1-1 (4-1 aggregate)
Sat Oct 19 Division 1 Arsenal Home Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 23 ECWC 2 - 1 Leg Athletico Madrid Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 26 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 2-3
Wed Oct 30 LC 3 Portsmouth Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 2 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 2-0
Wed Nov 6 ECWC 2 - 2 Leg Athletico Madrid Home Drew 1-1 (1-4 aggregate)
Sat Nov 16 Division 1 Manchester City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 23 Division 1 West Ham United Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 30 Division 1 Crystal Palace Away Won 3-1
Wed Dec 4 LC 4 Oldham Athletic Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 7 Division 1 Coventry City Home Won 4-0
Sun Dec 15 Division 1 Chelsea Away Won 3-1
Thu Dec 26 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 6-3
Sun Dec 29 Division 1 Leeds United Away Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 1 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 1-4
Wed Jan 8 LC 5 Leeds United Away Won 3-1
Sat Jan 11 Division 1 Everton Home Won 1-0
Wed Jan 15 FAC 3 Leeds United Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 18 Division 1 Notts County Away Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 22 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 1-0
Mon Jan 27 FAC 4 Southampton Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 1 Division 1 Arsenal Away Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 5 FAC 4 replay Southampton Home Lost 2-2 (2-4 penalties)
Sat Feb 8 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 22 Division 1 Crystal Palace Home Won 2-0
Wed Feb 26 Division 1 Chelsea Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 29 Division 1 Coventry City Away Drew 0-0
Wed Mar 4 LC Semi - 1 Leg Middlesbrough Away Drew 0-0
Wed Mar 11 LC Semi - 2 Leg Middlesbrough Home Won 2-1 (2-1 aggregate)
Sat Mar 14 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Won 2-1
Wed Mar 18 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 21 Division 1 Wimbledon Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 28 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 31 Division 1 Norwich City Away Won 3-1
Tue Apr 7 Division 1 Manchester City Home Drew 1-1
Sun Apr 12 LC Final Nottingham Forest Wembley Won 1-0
Thu Apr 16 Division 1 Southampton Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 18 Division 1 Luton Town Away Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 20 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Lost 1-2
Wed Apr 22 Division 1 West Ham United Away Lost 0-1
Sun Apr 26 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 0-2
Sat May 2 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 3-1

 


Did You Know.....

..that when Graeme Souness gave Ali Dia his Premier League debut it was probably the most embarrassing experience any manager had suffered!

Read more about this and other Whoops! moments...
Click on
Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk