HOME

CRYSTAL PALACE   1992/93  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1992/93

Prem

42 6 9 6 27 25 5 7 9 21 36 49 20th Relegated Table
Sat Aug 15 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 3-3
Wed Aug 19 Premier Oldham Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 22 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 25 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 29 Premier Norwich City Home Lost 1-2
Wed Sep 2 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 5 Premier Aston Villa Away Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 12 Premier Oldham Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 19 Premier Everton Away Won 2-0
Tue Sep 22 LC 2 - 1 Leg Lincoln City Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 26 Premier Southampton Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 3 Premier Coventry City Away Drew 2-2
Tue Oct 6 LC 2 - 2 Leg Lincoln City Away Drew 1-1 (4-2 aggregate)
Sat Oct 17 Premier Manchester City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 24 Premier Ipswich Town Away Drew 2-2
Wed Oct 28 LC 3 Southampton Away Won 2-0
Mon Nov 2 Premier Arsenal Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 7 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 21 Premier Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 28 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-5
Tue Dec 1 LC 4 Liverpool Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 5 Premier Sheffield United Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 12 Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Won 3-1
Wed Dec 16 LC 4 replay Liverpool Home Won 2-1
Sun Dec 20 Premier Leeds United Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 26 Premier Wimbledon Home Won 2-0
Mon Dec 28 Premier Middlesbrough Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 2 FAC 3 Hartlepool United Away Lost 0-1
Wed Jan 6 LC 5 Chelsea Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 9 Premier Everton Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 16 Premier Southampton Away Lost 0-1
Wed Jan 27 Premier Norwich City Away Lost 2-4
Sat Jan 30 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 1-3
Tue Feb 2 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Won 2-1
Sun Feb 7 LC Semi - 1 Leg Arsenal Home Lost 1-3
Wed Feb 10 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 20 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 27 Premier Coventry City Home Drew 0-0
Wed Mar 3 Premier Nottingham Forest Away Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 10 LC Semi - 2 Leg Arsenal Away Lost 0-2 (1-5 aggregate)
Mon Mar 15 Premier Chelsea Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 20 Premier Sheffield United Away Won 1-0
Tue Mar 23 Premier Liverpool Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 3 Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 1-1
Fri Apr 9 Premier Wimbledon Away Lost 0-4
Mon Apr 12 Premier Middlesbrough Home Won 4-1
Sat Apr 17 Premier Leeds United Away Drew 0-0
Wed Apr 21 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-2
Sat May 1 Premier Ipswich Town Home Won 3-1
Wed May 5 Premier Manchester City Away Drew 0-0
Sat May 8 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-3
 

 

Did You Know.....

So, what wouldn't you make freely available to an alcoholic ex-footballer about to appear in a chat show on live national television?
Guess what George Best was given?

Read about the results ...Football in the Media

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk