HOME

WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS    1993/94  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1993/94

Div 1

46 10 10 3 34 19 7 7 9 26 28 68 8th Table
Sat Aug 14 Division 1 Bristol City Home Won 3-1
Sun Aug 22 Division 1 Birmingham City Away Drew 2-2
Wed Aug 25 Division 1 Millwall Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 28 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Lost 2-3
Sun Sep 5 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 2-3
Tue Sep 7 Division 1 Watford Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 11 Division 1 Portsmouth Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 18 Division 1 Sunderland Away Won 2-0
Wed Sep 22 LC 2 - 1 Leg Swindon Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 25 Division 1 Grimsby Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 2 Division 1 Charlton Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 5 LC 2 - 2 Leg Swindon Town Home Won 2-1  (2-3 aggregate)
Sun Oct 17 Division 1 Crystal Palace Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 23 Division 1 Stoke City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 30 Division 1 Southend United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 2 Division 1 Notts County Home Won 3-0
Sun Nov 7 Division 1 Derby County Away Won 4-0
Wed Nov 10 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 13 Division 1 Barnsley Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 27 Division 1 Leicester City Away Drew 2-2
Sun Dec 5 Division 1 Derby County Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 11 Division 1 Watford Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 18 Division 1 Bristol City Away Lost 1-2
Mon Dec 27 Division 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 28 Division 1 Oxford United Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 1 Division 1 Peterborough United Away Won 1-0
Mon Jan 3 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 8 FAC 3 Crystal Palace Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 15 Division 1 Crystal Palace Home Won 2-0
Sun Jan 23 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 29 FAC 4 Port Vale Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 5 Division 1 Stoke City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 12 Division 1 Southend United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 19 FAC 5 Ipswich Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 22 Division 1 Birmingham City Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 26 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 1-2
Wed Mar 2 FAC 5 replay Ipswich Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 5 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-1
Sun Mar 13 FAC 6 Chelsea Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 15 Division 1 Portsmouth Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 19 Division 1 Grimsby Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 26 Division 1 Charlton Athletic Away Won 1-0
Tue Mar 29 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Won 3-1
Sat Apr 2 Division 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 2-1
Mon Apr 4 Division 1 Oxford United Away Lost 0-4
Sat Apr 9 Division 1 Peterborough United Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 12 Division 1 Luton Town Away Won 2-0
Sat Apr 16 Division 1 Notts County Away Won 2-0
Wed Apr 20 Division 1 Millwall Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 23 Division 1 Luton Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 30 Division 1 Barnsley Away Lost 0-2
Tue May 3 Division 1 Sunderland Home Drew 1-1
Sun May 8 Division 1 Leicester City Home Drew 1-1

 

Question:

In February 2015 it was revealed that Chelsea's
John Terry had spent something like 145,000
over the previous 8 years - on what?


Click for answer

For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk