HOME

MANCHESTER CITY   1994/95   results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1994/95

Prem

42 8 7 6 37 28 4 6 11 16 36 49 17th Table
Sat Aug 20 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-3
Wed Aug 24 Premier West Ham United Home Won 3-0
Sat Aug 27 Premier Everton Home Won 4-0
Wed Aug 31 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 10 Premier Crystal Palace Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 17 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 20     LC 2 - 1 Leg Barnet Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 24 Premier Norwich City Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 1 Premier Leeds United Away Lost 0-2
Wed Oct 5     LC 2 - 2 Leg Barnet Home Won 4-1  (4-2 aggregate)
Sat Oct 8 Premier Nottingham Forest Home Drew 3-3
Sat Oct 15 Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 22 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 5-2
Tue Oct 25     LC 3 Queens Park Rangers Away Won 4-3
Sat Oct 29 Premier Coventry City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 5 Premier Southampton Home Drew 3-3
Thu Nov 10 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-5
Sun Nov 20 Premier Leicester City Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 26 Premier Wimbledon Home Won 2-0
Wed Nov 30     LC 4 Newcastle United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 3 Premier Ipswich Town Away Won 2-1
Mon Dec 12 Premier Arsenal Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 17 Premier West Ham United Away Lost 0-3
Wed Dec 21     LC 4 replay Newcastle United Away Won 2-0
Mon Dec 26 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 1-3
Wed Dec 28 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 31 Premier Aston Villa Home Drew 2-2
Mon Jan 2 Premier Newcastle United Away Drew 0-0
Sun Jan 8     FAC 3 Notts County Away Drew 2-2
Wed Jan 11     LC 5 Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-4
Sat Jan 14 Premier Coventry City Home Drew 0-0
Wed Jan 18     FAC 3 replay Notts County Home Won 5-2
Wed Jan 25 Premier Leicester City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 28     FAC 4 Aston Villa Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 4 Premier Southampton Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 11 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-3
Sun Feb 19     FAC 5 Newcastle United Away Lost 1-3
Wed Feb 22 Premier Ipswich Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 25 Premier Leeds United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 4 Premier Norwich City Away Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 8 Premier Chelsea Home Lost 1-2
Wed Mar 15 Premier Everton Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 18 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 3-2
Tue Mar 21 Premier Wimbledon Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 1 Premier Crystal Palace Away Lost 1-2
Tue Apr 11 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-2
Fri Apr 14 Premier Liverpool Home Won 2-1
Mon Apr 17 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Won 3-2
Sat Apr 29 Premier Newcastle United Home Drew 0-0
Wed May 3 Premier Aston Villa Away Drew 1-1
Sat May 6 Premier Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Sun May 14 Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 2-3

 

Did You Know.....
...that Torquay United once had a match postponed - because of a total eclipse of the sun!

Read more about this and other unusual postponements
Click on
Postponed Matches

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk