HOME

MACCLESFIELD TOWN  2001/02  results  

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2001/02

Div 3

46 7 7 9 23 25 8 6 9 18 27 58 13th   Table
Sat Aug 11 Division 3 Swansea City Home Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 18 Division 3 Rochdale Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 21     LC 1 Bradford City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 25 Division 3 Rushden & Diamonds Home Drew 0-0
Mon Aug 27 Division 3 Mansfield Town Away Lost 0-4
Sat Sep 1 Division 3 Scunthorpe United Home Won 4-3
Sat Sep 8 Division 3 Halifax Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 15 Division 3 Hull City Home Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 18 Division 3 Oxford United Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 22 Division 3 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 25 Division 3 Darlington Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 29 Division 3 Exeter City Away Drew 0-0
Sun Oct 7 Division 3 Kidderminster Harriers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 13 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 20 Division 3 Lincoln City Home Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 23 Division 3 Hartlepool United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 27 Division 3 York City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 3 Division 3 Carlisle United Home Drew 1-1
Fri Nov 9 Division 3 Southend United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 17     FAC 1 Forest Green Rovers Home Drew 2-2
Tue Nov 20 Division 3 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 24 Division 3 Luton Town Home Won 4-1
Wed Nov 28     FAC 1 replay Forest Green Rovers Away Won 1-1  (11-10 penalties)
Sat Dec 1 Division 3 Torquay United Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 8     FAC 2 Swansea City Home Won 4-1
Sat Dec 15 Division 3 Leyton Orient Home Won 2-1
Fri Dec 21 Division 3 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 26 Division 3 Halifax Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 29 Division 3 Mansfield Town Home Lost 0-1
Sun Jan 6     FAC 3 West Ham United Home Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 12 Division 3 Rochdale Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 19 Division 3 Swansea City Away Won 1-0
Tue Jan 22 Division 3 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 2-1
Tue Jan 29 Division 3 Rushden & Diamonds Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 2 Division 3 Exeter City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 9 Division 3 Lincoln City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 12 Division 3 Scunthorpe United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 16 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-1
Tue Feb 19 Division 3 Kidderminster Harriers Away Won 1-0
Fri Feb 22 Division 3 Hull City Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 26 Division 3 Oxford United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 2 Division 3 Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 5 Division 3 Darlington Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 9 Division 3 Leyton Orient Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 16 Division 3 Torquay United Home Lost 0-2
Fri Mar 22 Division 3 Hartlepool United Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 30 Division 3 York City Home Won 2-1
Mon Apr 1 Division 3 Carlisle United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 6 Division 3 Cheltenham Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 13 Division 3 Luton Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 20 Division 3 Southend United Home Drew 0-0

 

 

"At 6 foot 7 Peter Crouch isn't as tall as he looks."
Gabby Logan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk