HOME

WIMBLEDON (now Milton Keynes Dons) 2001/02  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2001/02

Div 1

46 9 8 6 30 22 9 5 9 33 35 67 9th Table
Sat Aug 11 Division 1 Birmingham City Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 18 Division 1 Burnley Away Lost 2-3
Tue Aug 21     LC 1 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 25 Division 1 Norwich City Home Lost 0-1
Mon Aug 27 Division 1 Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Sun Sep 9 Division 1 Watford Away Lost 0-3
Wed Sep 12 Division 1 Portsmouth Home Drew 3-3
Sat Sep 15 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 18 Division 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 4-0
Sat Sep 22 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Won 1-0
Tue Sep 25 Division 1 Millwall Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 29 Division 1 Manchester City Away Won 4-0
Sat Oct 13 Division 1 Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-4
Sat Oct 20 Division 1 Gillingham Home Won 3-1
Wed Oct 24 Division 1 Coventry City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 27 Division 1 Rotherham United Away Lost 2-3
Tue Oct 30 Division 1 Bradford City Away Drew 3-3
Sat Nov 3 Division 1 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-1
Fri Nov 9 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 17 Division 1 Barnsley Away Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 20 Division 1 Walsall Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 24 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 1 Division 1 Coventry City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 8 Division 1 Stockport County Away Won 2-1
Sun Dec 16 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 22 Division 1 Norwich City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 29 Division 1 Preston North End Home Won 2-0
Tue Jan 8     FAC 3 Middlesbrough Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 12 Division 1 Burnley Home Drew 0-0
Tue Jan 15     FAC 3 replay Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 19 Division 1 Birmingham City Away Won 2-0
Tue Jan 29 Division 1 Walsall Away Lost 1-2
Sun Feb 3 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 9 Division 1 Gillingham Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 16 Division 1 Crystal Palace Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 19 Division 1 Watford Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 23 Division 1 Millwall Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 2 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 0-1
Wed Mar 6 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 9 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 12 Division 1 Portsmouth Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 16 Division 1 Stockport County Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 23 Division 1 Grimsby Town Away Lost 2-6
Sat Mar 30 Division 1 Rotherham United Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 1 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Won 1-0
Thu Apr 4 Division 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 6 Division 1 Bradford City Home Lost 1-2
Sun Apr 14 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sun Apr 21 Division 1 Barnsley Home Lost 0-1

Aston Villa
were founder members of the Football League in 1888. For every one first team results and League tables
click on...

Aston Villa
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk