HOME

BOSTON UNITED  2003/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2003/04

Div 3

46 11 7 5 35 21 5 4 14 15 33 59 11th Table
Sat Aug 9 Division 3 Macclesfield Town Away Drew 0-0
Wed Aug 13 LC 1 Reading Home Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 16 Division 3 Huddersfield Town Home Drew 2-2
Fri Aug 22 Division 3 Swansea City Away Lost 0-3
Mon Aug 25 Division 3 Carlisle United Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 30 Division 3 Hull City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 6 Division 3 Scunthorpe United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 13 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Wed Sep 17 Division 3 Cambridge United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 20 Division 3 Bury Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 27 Division 3 Darlington Away Lost 0-3
Tue Sep 30 Division 3 Yeovil Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 4 Division 3 Oxford United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 11 Division 3 Cheltenham Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 18 Division 3 York City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 21 Division 3 Southend United Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 25 Division 3 Torquay United Home Won 4-0
Sat Nov 1 Division 3 Mansfield Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 8 FAC 1 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 15 Division 3 Leyton Orient Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 22 Division 3 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 29 Division 3 Kidderminster Harriers Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 13 Division 3 Northampton Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 20 Division 3 Rochdale Away Lost 0-1
Fri Dec 26 Division 3 Lincoln City Home Lost 0-1
Sun Dec 28 Division 3 Scunthorpe United Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 3 Division 3 Carlisle United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 10 Division 3 Macclesfield Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 17 Division 3 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 7 Division 3 Lincoln City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 14 Division 3 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 0-1
Wed Feb 18 Division 3 Swansea City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 21 Division 3 York City Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 28 Division 3 Torquay United Away Lost 0-2
Wed Mar 3 Division 3 Southend United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 6 Division 3 Rochdale Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 13 Division 3 Northampton Town Away Lost 0-2
Tue Mar 16 Division 3 Cambridge United Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 20 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 27 Division 3 Bury Away Won 3-1
Wed Mar 31 Division 3 Hull City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 3 Division 3 Darlington Home Won 1-0
Fri Apr 9 Division 3 Oxford United Away Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 12 Division 3 Yeovil Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Apr 17 Division 3 Mansfield Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 24 Division 3 Leyton Orient Away Won 3-1
Sat May 1 Division 3 Doncaster Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat May 8 Division 3 Kidderminster Harriers Away Lost 0-2

 

Question:
Which famous English international footballer had the Christian names 'Robert Frederick Chelsea'?  
Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk