HOME

 

BURY  2003/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2003/04

Div 3

46 10 7 6 29 26 5 4 14 25 38 56 12th Table
Sat Aug 9 Division 3 Swansea City Away Lost 2-4
Tue Aug 12 LC 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 16 Division 3 Scunthorpe United Home Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 23 Division 3 Kidderminster Harriers Away Won 2-0
Mon Aug 25 Division 3 Lincoln City Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 30 Division 3 Southend United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 6 Division 3 Huddersfield Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 13 Division 3 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 16 Division 3 Mansfield Town Away Lost 3-5
Sat Sep 20 Division 3 Boston United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 27 Division 3 Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 1-3
Tue Sep 30 Division 3 York City Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 4 Division 3 Torquay United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 11 Division 3 Cambridge United Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 18 Division 3 Oxford United Home Lost 0-4
Tue Oct 21 Division 3 Hull City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 25 Division 3 Darlington Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 1 Division 3 Yeovil Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 8 FAC 1 Rochdale Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 15 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 22 Division 3 Northampton Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 29 Division 3 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 6 Division 3 Hull City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 13 Division 3 Rochdale Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 20 Division 3 Leyton Orient Away Lost 0-2
Fri Dec 26 Division 3 Carlisle United Home Lost 1-3
Sun Dec 28 Division 3 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 3 Division 3 Lincoln City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 10 Division 3 Swansea City Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 17 Division 3 Scunthorpe United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 24 Division 3 Kidderminster Harriers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 7 Division 3 Carlisle United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 14 Division 3 Cambridge United Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 21 Division 3 Oxford United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 24 Division 3 Southend United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 28 Division 3 Darlington Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 6 Division 3 Leyton Orient Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 13 Division 3 Rochdale Away Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 16 Division 3 Mansfield Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 20 Division 3 Cheltenham Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 27 Division 3 Boston United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 3 Division 3 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 1-3
Fri Apr 9 Division 3 Torquay United Home Won 2-1
Tue Apr 13 Division 3 York City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 17 Division 3 Yeovil Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 24 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat May 1 Division 3 Northampton Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat May 8 Division 3 Macclesfield Town Home Won 2-0

 

Did You Know.....
...Forest spelt Forrest, Halifax spelt Hailfax, Millwall became Millwall Athletic, Gillingham became
Gillingham United, wrong dates......
just some of the mistakes on the front of programmes

Read more about this and other
programme facts and figures
...

Click on
The Football Programme Miscellany

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk