HOME

CAMBRIDGE UNITED  2003/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2003/04

Div 3

46 6 7 10 26 32 8 7 8 29 35 56 13th Table
Sat Aug 9 Division 3 Huddersfield Town Away Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 12 LC 1 Gillingham Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 16 Division 3 Macclesfield Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 23 Division 3 Rochdale Away Drew 2-2
Mon Aug 25 Division 3 Hull City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 30 Division 3 Carlisle United Away Drew 0-0
Fri Sep 5 Division 3 Lincoln City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 13 Division 3 Torquay United Home Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 17 Division 3 Boston United Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 20 Division 3 Cheltenham Town Away Won 3-0
Sat Sep 27 Division 3 Mansfield Town Home Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 30 Division 3 Doncaster Rovers Home Drew 3-3
Sat Oct 4 Division 3 York City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 11 Division 3 Bury Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 18 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Away Won 2-0
Tue Oct 21 Division 3 Swansea City Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 25 Division 3 Yeovil Town Home Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 1 Division 3 Kidderminster Harriers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 8 FAC 1 Lancaster City Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 15 Division 3 Oxford United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 22 Division 3 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 0-4
Sat Nov 29 Division 3 Leyton Orient Home Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 6 FAC 2 Macclesfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 13 Division 3 Darlington Home Won 1-0
Tue Dec 16 FAC 2 replay Macclesfield Town Home Lost 2-2 (2-4 penalties)
Fri Dec 19 Division 3 Northampton Town Away Won 2-1
Fri Dec 26 Division 3 Southend United Home Lost 0-1
Sun Dec 28 Division 3 Lincoln City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 3 Division 3 Hull City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 10 Division 3 Huddersfield Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 17 Division 3 Macclesfield Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 24 Division 3 Rochdale Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 7 Division 3 Southend United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 14 Division 3 Bury Away Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 17 Division 3 Carlisle United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 21 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 28 Division 3 Yeovil Town Away Lost 1-4
Tue Mar 2 Division 3 Swansea City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 6 Division 3 Northampton Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 13 Division 3 Darlington Away Won 4-3
Tue Mar 16 Division 3 Boston United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 20 Division 3 Torquay United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 27 Division 3 Cheltenham Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 3 Division 3 Mansfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Fri Apr 9 Division 3 York City Home Won 2-0
Mon Apr 12 Division 3 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 17 Division 3 Kidderminster Harriers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 24 Division 3 Oxford United Away Drew 2-2
Sat May 1 Division 3 Scunthorpe United Home Won 3-2
Sat May 8 Division 3 Leyton Orient Away Won 1-0

 

Did You Know.....
..that when Paul Gascoigne picked up a yellow card dropped by a ref he jokingly held it up and 'booked' the ref. The ref's response - he booked Gazza for real!

Read more about this and other Referee facts and figures...Click on

Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk